Day 188: The Futility Word.

futility

 

Futile. (adjective) Dictionary Definition: incapable of producing any useful result; pointless:

Futility (noun) pointlessness or uselessness.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to connect the word futility to the word failure, in which I have defined Futility as the context of the inevitability of Failure, that within Futility, Failure is unavoidable, so that I have accepted and allowed myself to react to the word futility as an early warning of the experience of failure, through which I have accepted and allowed myself to charge Futility with positive energy as a ‘protection’ from a bad experience.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to separate myself from the word futile/futility through giving it a positive value, where I have charged it with hope of it being a justification for me to not be making an effort, and therefore feeling better about myself in avoiding the experience of failure.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to separate myself from the word futile/futility through giving it a negative value, where I have charged it with a negative judgement of my own self worth.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge myself as inferior or stupid for attempting to carry out a task that I have defined as futile.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to listen to the judgements of my mind assessing the results/rewards/value of the task that I have started on, where I have accepted and allowed myself to define the word futile/futility according to the lack of energy return that I will get from doing what it is that I have decided to set myself to do, or else I have accepted and allowed myself to avoid or give up what I am doing because I see in it a negative energy return.

 

Within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to listen to the judgements of my mind through which I have decided to carry out a task because I will get a positive return of energy.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define the word futile/futility according to my self interest of energy accumulation as who I am.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to connect the word futility to the word hope, through defining futility within hopelessness, so that I have accepted and allowed myself to define who I am in futility as a negative state of energy, and through this have accepted and allowed myself to react to word futile/futility when it comes into my mind, as something to be avoided. Within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be enslaved by fear of negative energy experience.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to confuse and merge the word futile with feelings of interrupted energy within my physical body where the flow of actions and activities in my muscles and limbs and breathing are suddenly stopped and cut off, and the end/purpose/result/reward has suddenly been suspended. A doubt has entered into a process that was certain, like suddenly I realize I am going in the wrong direction, or that I have made a mistake, following a wrong assumption.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to charge the word futility with negative energy because I have connected to it experiences of regret, where I look back into the past of something that I have done, and see it as a waste of time.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to charge the word futility with energy so that when and as the word arises in my mind that I react to it, not seeing realizing and understanding that I am reacting to myself as energy, that I am reacting in my own accepted and allowed control of me as triggered by this word, that I am accepting who I am within and as the experience of energy within my mind within and as this consciousness only.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself, as futility, to have given up on making efforts to change who I am. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that as futility my efforts and my actions have no consequence. I forgive myself within this that I have accepted and allowed myself to utilize futility to justify giving up on myself but to collapse into my programming of who I am as failure. Thus I forgive myself that I have utilized who I am as futility to justify myself as a program of the mind, accepting and allowing myself as having no effect. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself as futility to believe that it is just, that I am justified in giving up responsibility.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to give futility such power within my world that it has become as if a condition of the world, and within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to blame futility, while at the same time hide within it.

 

I forgive myself that I have projected my blame onto futility to make it so large and massive and overpowering that within its shadows I accept and allow myself to believe and listen to respond to react to such backchat statements as ‘there’s nothing I can do’, ‘there is no point’, ‘it’s a waste of time’.

 

I commit myself to take away from futility these dramas that I have accepted and allowed myself to attach to it, to accumulate around it, to hype it up for the purposes of me to not change, to not realize my responsibilities within my world and reality, but to instead to entertain myself with my self victimized relationship that I have made towards it.

 

I commit myself to reinstate futility simple and complete within itself without the energy polarities, so that when and as I see futility, I realize and see and understand that my efforts to do something, to carry out a task for me in support of who I am, need not be a one-shot, do-it-or-fail situation, that seeing and realizing futility can assist my learning process in which I can experiment and find a different way, a different method a different approach.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

See this video:

Bernard Poolman: Changing the Character of the World

 

NEW

the FREE DIP LITE Course now available to All  – simply sign up and start- http://lite.desteniiprocess.com/

 

 

The Quantum Mind
This series is for a serious student that cares about LIFE and endeavour to understand how creation functions in fact in specific details.

 

4 Count Breath as Emergency Tool of Self-Support

 

Heaven’s Journey To Life

Creation’s Journey to Life

Earth’s Journey to Life

7 Year Journey to Life @ Facebook
http://www.facebook.com/groups/journeytolife/

Desteni.org

Equalmoney.org

 

Books Interviews Information Music Eqafe.com

Leave a comment