Day 478: Time and Life

 

Redefining Writing (part 7: note)

This is my time, not time that I had borrowed, or sold for money in advance: there is no one waiting for me, there is no one calling me, there is nothing timing me, there is no expectation, right now there is nothing that I need to do. Using words, I try to clarify this point, to make it clear again for me, to stay close with this realization, but yet I make it complex; like the existence of my life on earth, the evidence of my beating heart within my body, it is a simple thing, it rests on nothing, and yet in attempting to describe it I lead myself away from it and into more distraction. In a dream I turned to see the dawn: it was a tiny point of light, and yet so strong that it threw massive shadows, black against the darkness.

Into me again I sound the words: “This is My Time.” I repeat this phrase, hoping to re-live the first experience of liberation that opened up in me, that relief, that realization of a simple truth, of that crucial point I had suppressed, that now in the resounding of these words within me I might extend a better grasp of it, embed it into me, to never lose it from my starting point again, to have it present with me in my travels and perspectives. And in doing that I see the phrase My Life is also woven in, they are as one; Time, and Life, with that intimate experience that I call Me, not as the owner of, in separation, but as the spark within them.

 

Support for All at Desteni

Redefining and Living Words – SOUL –  The School of Ultimate Living 

eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
Journey To Life Blogs – Read the blogs from those walking the 7 year journey to life.
 
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey to Life

Leave a comment