Day 199: Trust in Fear

 

In fearing fear I have stated without somehow noticing it how it is that I have put my trust in fear – why else would I have listened to it – relied upon it – found it necessary – used it’s guidance – found comfort in it – why is it that I have not seen this positive relationship that I have made with it? In some quiet moments in my mind, I notice something new in me – a kind of loneliness – in this nothingness where fear has left a space, and I realise that I am missing it, and implied in this, is that I am holding on to it, calling it back, please come back fear, I miss you so much, how can who I am, as who I’ve been, go on without you. It would be great if seeing the ridiculousness of a relationship would somehow just stop it from existing, though I realise that it does not work like that. What I am looking at is a commonality in a multiplicity of relationships, which stand firm, written in machine code in the structures and the infra-structures of my being.

 

I forgive myself that I have been standing up in blame of fear itself, as the baddy; that in this story that I have cast myself as the self-righteous one, where I have excused and justified myself by putting the responsibility for who and what I have accepted and allowed of me in the process of this life onto this separated dark and evil, apparently, ‘fear’. I commit myself now to look upon this very uncomfortable truth here – a secret that I have kept away from my awareness – the unavoidable twist in the story – is that all along – the fear was useful in my schemes, that it was indispensible, a necessary component to this false integrity that I have lived as me, where I get to keep some self-respect, some dignity. And all along, behind this front, that I have manipulated my belief, in this apparent darkness of fear as ignorance of my own awareness, that the pay-off was a justified self-interest.  Here is shame of who I have accepted and allowed myself to be as a house of cards in a scam existence.

 

I forgive myself that I have not accepted or allowed myself to look upon the convenience of having with me fear, where who and what I am within convenience is directly exposed, while yet in fear of fear that I remain as hidden to myself, and distracted from this self.

 

I forgive myself that I have not accepted or allowed myself to see that I have chosen an existence where I do not see and realise and face my self-dishonesty, and that within this, on the ‘ground’ of this, the energetic platform of this, that I have accepted and allowed myself to make structures of myself as personalities that thrive on fear.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe in fear, and that I have not accepted and allowed myself to see and realise and understand and face the fact that this belief itself is a decision that I have made and chosen to suppress and to forget and hide away.

 

In seeing, realizing and understanding this responsibility that I have in this belief of fear, I commit myself to bring this realization with me as I walk this process, in my self forgiveness and self correction of myself, so that as I face the relationships that I have written into me and made me with, as fear, that I no longer see this fear as something bad that must be removed, as if it just happened to be there as part of a system and my pre-programming, but as a decision that I have made in my self interest, and as relationship that I have made in which I justify my own existence as myself as not to blame.

 

 

 

 

New Interviews: Sunette Spies: 

Day 343 The meaning of Self –for-Gifting/Giving Life pt 1

Day 344 The meaning of Self- for-Gifting/Giving Life part 2

 

Bernard Poolman: Changing the Character of the World

 

NEW

the FREE DIP LITE Course now available to All  – simply sign up and start- http://lite.desteniiprocess.com/ This is a powerful free introduction to real self-exploration, and self realisation using the Desteni tools, with online support. This really is an opportunity of a life time.

 

 

The Quantum Mind
This series is for a serious student that cares about LIFE and endeavour to understand how creation functions in fact in specific details.

 

4 Count Breath as Emergency Tool of Self-Support

 

Heaven’s Journey To Life

Creation’s Journey to Life

Earth’s Journey to Life

 

7 Year Journey to Life @ Facebook
http://www.facebook.com/groups/journeytolife/

Desteni.org

Equalmoney.org

 

Books Interviews Information Music Eqafe.com

Leave a comment