Day 205: The Right for All to Access Life

Human Rights and the Equal Life Foundation  •  Desteni.org  •  Equalmoney.org

 

See: The Equal Life Foundation Bill of Rights

 

 

Day 205: The Right for All to Access Life 

 

What does it say about this world that such a Right should need to be established? What are the criminal justifications that I have accepted and allowed and lived and collaborated in within the word ‘civilization’?

 

Realising that what I have accepted and allowed for me, I have accepted and allowed for all, therefore I commit myself to stop the automatic justification processes of energy as consciousness that I have accepted and allowed to run within this mind, and that hence, I have accepted and allowed to run amok within this world.

I commit myself to stop accepting and allowing these automatic functions and patterns and relationships of energy where I have become locked into a prism of self interested consciousness as a passive observer of my own reality, rather than as a participant of life, and I commit myself to develop and learn for the first time in my existence, to actually walk the Earth and to make it possible for all as me to do the same.

I commit myself to through using the tools of writing in the physical, self-forgiveness and self-correction, remove my own support for the limitations of my accepted brainwashing. I commit myself to a fundamental re-education and re-alignment of the principles that I have lived in which my living has become a belief in my mind rather than an actuality in the physical world.

I commit myself to change this world system of money which is the physical expression of the consciousness that now dominates all life on Earth. I commit myself to this task and opportunity of realizing myself as life and to the giving and supporting of this opportunity to all as me. 

I commit myself to this sharing of my process in this journey to life, in the realization of how much I have been supported in the readings of other journeys to life, and in the realization that all of us are deconstructing the exact same mind that we have furnished with our own experience.

 

 

Next post I continue with the deconstruction of this passive observer, aloof in hope within the mind.

 

 

Eqafe:

Here are the instructions to the process of accessing our life-force, our beingness, our physical bodies and walking through the mind and consciousness.

The Quantum Mind
This series is for a serious student that cares about LIFE and endeavour to understand how creation functions in fact and in specific detail.

 

Follow these online blogs:

Heaven’s Journey To Life:  Life and Death part2

Creation’s Journey to Life:  Psychics and the Quantum Body part2

 

7 Year Journey to Life @ Facebook
http://www.facebook.com/groups/journeytolife/

 

The FREE DIP LITE Course available to All  – simply sign up and start- http://lite.desteniiprocess.com/ This is a powerful free introduction to real self-exploration, and self realisation using the Desteni tools, with online support. This really is an opportunity of a life time.

 

INVESTIGATE WHAT DESTENI STANDS FOR

Leave a comment