Day 400: Words, The Morning After

 

Day 400: Words, the Morning After

  

Words, the morning after. I imagine them as rinsed and clear, and in the words ‘morning after’, I remember that regret and resolution, ‘a lesson learnt’. And I am grateful for this ‘morning after’ word that stands resilient from the experience of the night before.  Like all of that amazing shit was nothing, and now here, what is real. When I look into what my presence is in that its kind of strengthened in the sense that I am more here with me, in physical fact, and I am released in a way to direct from here in simple common sense. And within that resolution there is also a perspective of there being ‘a way to go’, steps to take, physical actions that must happen.

 

So it is with words – divested of the hype of energy – where through being purified and released from this, they do not function any more as programs, and there is a morning after, and the cold light of day and regret within being so fooled within and as my definitions in which I was not here. Those words ‘the cold light of day’ evoke in me other qualities as well, like sharpness, focus, fact, precision.

 

Such as with the purifying of the word Dispute, when I see how drastically my relationship with this word has limited my life, there is regret, and I see also how that regret can become a strength within my resolution. And I realise how shy I am of facing the fact that I have drastically limited my life – the full extent of what that means – and I see how intimately ‘the full extent’ of this regret is in reference to the extent to which I am willing to embrace my own potential – where in seeing how different my life and so the world might have been without my acceptance of this programming – and at the same time allowing me to stand within a vision of having a potential – rather than in a place of having given up on it, on me in it –  then within that there is massive regret. And yet within my mind the extent of my regret seems minor, because of the extent to which I have avoided consideration of the words Utmost Potential as something I could really live.

 

So it was that in forgiving shame, even of a shame that I could not exactly put my finger on, a resistance to – doing it – came up in me, that opened up into a fear of loss, and words: ‘But I deserve the shame, what else could I replace it with?’, and backchat of: ‘You can’t go tampering with that, these things are placed here for a reason’ – thoughts saying that if I forgive the shame then I will have lost something – that compromised version of me that I am protecting and defending – that definition of myself as not good enough to come to anything much at all – that in having low expectations of myself, through that, I then diminished the regret, and suppressed the shame.

 

More on this… and what comes up, as as I walk with: Demons in the Afterlife:

https://eqafe.com/p/facing-and-forgiving-real-shame-part-1-demons-in-the-afterlife-part-76

and

https://eqafe.com/p/facing-and-forgiving-real-shame-part-2-demons-in-the-afterlife-part-77

  

 

Redefining and Living Words – SOUL –  The School of Ultimate Living 

eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
Journey To Life Blogs – Read the blogs from those walking the 7 year journey to life.
Self and Living – Practical Living Support To Live to Your Utmost Potential
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey to Life

SOUL –  The School of Ultimate Living is an online community of people interested in
discovering and developing their utmost potential
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
Journey To Life Blogs – Read the blogs from those walking the 7 year journey to life.
Self and Living – Practical Living Support To Live to Your Utmost Potential
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey to Life

 

 

~ by adamsblogs on July 17, 2017.

Leave a Reply

 
