Day 399: World Reversal Dissonance

Day 399: World Reversal Dissonance

 

Just the same – as quickly passing frames that make the film illusion ‘move’, the sentences of passing words maintain – the shift – we share – in separation of ourselves from Life – words that serve as processors which passing quickly stream a simulation; processors that carry out the blueprints of our definitions that we then experience as real.

 

Slowing it all down in physical breath is part of learning how to be here really – in the certainty of myself that I am Here – and so in calm to look into the words I live, see who I am within them, what I have accepted and allowed, and then release myself from the illusions that I placed into them.

 

That the world is in reverse, with both responsibility and forgiveness placed outside: that would be the lockdown, the maintenance of the shift. In a world based on the principle of Blame, self forgiveness is taboo, forgiveness being the prerogative of outside agencies, of God. Bringing Forgiveness to Self is quite audacious almost blasphemous in these conventional relationships of Self to Self that is conditioned to the world reversal. That in the world reversal, forgiveness is defined from outside in, it manifests as judgement, it is intricately spliced with the mind constructs of morality: good and bad, and right and wrong, and guilt, and righteousness, and definitions of the self within and as the sayings of scripts and energies. And yet all of these are simply wirings and renderings and distortions of the word that in its simple state is giving back to me the responsibility that I had previously given away, expanding who I am within embracing parts of me that I had judged, correcting the mistakes that I had written in my programming, and with my understanding of the principles of Life, to realign my self to life. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed such dissonance to exist within the word forgiveness.

 

 

Continuing from previous post: I was writing how the word Dispute had become so – charged – and dissonant – how my passage through this life had become according to my navigation round the beacons of Dispute – where the word Dispute had come to rule my life. Careful what you wish for – so it’s said – to plot a course through life in avoidance of this word, allowing it to become as systematic programming, I see how much the word is echoed in my inner world, in my relationship to me, where almost any reaction or negative energy conflict can so easily be framed within the regions of the word Dispute, and its heralds of experience of self doubt. Echoes, because the power of it is in the tiniest hint or implication of a memory of intense disruption in my mind, in sound, as an irresistible platform busting force.

 

Within that, the busted platform seemed in my mind like the end of the world, like deep within me a fear of destruction, and somewhere in all of that a fear of the consequence of allowing myself to be defined, that when that allowance comes to absolute, then all is lost, my being somehow lost without direction within the tempest of the shaken energy.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed such beliefs and perceptions and memories of experience to exist within the word Dispute. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself within this to believe the busted platform as the end of the world, when clearly within me I can see that a platform that can be busted is not real.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed great anger with myself in seeing how I have accepted and allowed myself to be defined, and that I perceive myself to be trapped within the web of my self dishonesty, and within believing in that trap, that I resigned myself.

 

I forgive myself that I accepted and allowed myself to suppress this anger in me where my being is in Dispute. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to separate from this part of me that is standing in the word Dispute, to fear the experience of me standing as Dispute. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear my own anger that I have accepted and allowed to exist within the word Dispute. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear the experience of anger itself as the totality of me that rages in a vacuum of my own acceptance of being defined by outside things.

 

 

Continuing next post…

 

Current Eqafe recordings that have supported me in this investigation have been the latest Demons in the Afterlife: Facing and Forgiving Real Shame 

…and a new recording from Sunette, in Self and Living: Captain Crew and Ship   

 

 

 

 

Redefining and Living Words – SOUL –  The School of Ultimate Living 

eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
Journey To Life Blogs – Read the blogs from those walking the 7 year journey to life.
Self and Living – Practical Living Support To Live to Your Utmost Potential
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey to Life

SOUL –  The School of Ultimate Living is an online community of people interested in
discovering and developing their utmost potential
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
Journey To Life Blogs – Read the blogs from those walking the 7 year journey to life.
Self and Living – Practical Living Support To Live to Your Utmost Potential
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey to Life

~ by adamsblogs on July 15, 2017.

Leave a Reply

 
