Day 360: Approaching the word Challenge

human-pioneers-detail-w

Day 360: Approaching the word Challenge

  

In this excursion into what I have created as who I am in relationship to the word Challenge, I now return to the word Challenge itself. In looking at Challenge in the context of being Challenged in a supportive way, and seeing the invitation within that to support another being in their challenge of themselves, by becoming as a part of that same challenge: so an insight into how the word Challenge might be opening to me as having a receptive quality that I had never seen before.

 

Seeing this also made it clear how there had been something that I’d placed between me and the word itself, which was as a reaction to Challenge in going into a state of disempowerment in myself and then seeing Challenge in a way through the eyes of that. And being in and as that disempowerment, I could not see that there was any form of distortion or obstruction, but instead looked on Challenge through that filter, and saw the word Challenge as being hard and resilient, radiating all this power itself.

 

And the sort of power I saw had an aggressive quality because it was more like a confrontation, with connotations such as throwing down the gauntlet, competition and fighting for superiority, and in that game also in not picking up that gauntlet, a loss of honour. And triggering that quick transition into a state of disempowerment in front of Challenge, there was an abdication point…

 

Ok writing this, comes up the word Point, and seeing how I am accepting and allowing myself to react to this, I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define the word Point as something alien to me, as something separate from me, as something so specific that I cannot avoid, I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to go into fear as an experience of myself in seeing the hardness, sharpness of the Point, and seeing at the same time who I am within and as avoidance. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge myself in being and becoming as avoidance of the point of truth in me. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be experiencing discomfort in myself in seeing the word Point in front of me as a threat to the ambiguity within myself that has become a comfort zone. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to create a comfort zone within avoidance of specificity. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to create an experience of anxiety in relation to the word Point. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed the word Point as being potentially a threat to my inflations of the mind and to what I have accepted and allowed myself to define as real. I forgive myself that I have not accepted or allowed myself to see the Eye of the Needle as being also the point of truth in me. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I can somehow validate some idea of reality in myself and at the same time avoid the Point. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear the point as in fearing a pin that might pin me down into and as a definition of myself that I cannot shift or take responsibility for and so be able to direct it. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define the truth of me as a point of blame. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to go into wanting to hide myself within the presence of the point of truth of me.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear responsibility; I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to attach an experience of fear to the word Responsibility. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to create a negative experience of myself in relation to the word Responsibility. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to suppress and hide within me awareness of the moments in my life where I have detached myself from Responsibility, and so within that, disguised from my own awareness the means of disempowerment of myself. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge myself in being responsible for my disempowerment of myself, and that within that judgement have accepted and allowed myself to detach myself from the very life of me and so accepted and allowed myself to collapse within myself in the presence of the word Challenge. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to undermine the process of my living life in judging such mistakes within my approach to life and within the approach of life to me in which I forgive myself that I have not accepted or allowed myself to realise that I am one and equal in both.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see and realise and understand that within a natural testing process of myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be reacting to the possibility and the probability of making mistakes, within which I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to become enslaved to an image of Perfection. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to give up on myself and to withdraw from me, when I see that I am going to expose myself to me as being Imperfect. Within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to accept an existence of myself as in not learning who I am, as in not expanding in and as myself, for the sake of living as an image of myself as Perfect as defined within myself according to my mind.

  

 

See Eqafe’s Atlantean Perfection Series, a 10 part process of walking through and redefining Perfection starting with: Perfection: The Unholy Trinity

See Eqafe’s New series Heart of Matter, and: The Key to World Change

See Also on YouTube SOUL : One Word Opens many Doors

 

 

… continuing next post …

 

 

SOUL –  The School of Ultimate Living is an online community of people interested in
discovering and developing their utmost potential
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
Journey To Life Blogs – Read the blogs from those walking the 7 year journey to life.
Self and Living – Practical Living Support To Live to Your Utmost Potential
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey to Life

~ by adamsblogs on December 11, 2016.

Leave a Reply

 
