Day 358: Drive and a Moment of Momentum

cloud-detail-w

Day 358: Drive and a Moment of Momentum

  

Reading through my previous writing, which set forth from the starting point of Drive, I noticed how I represented me as standing on a junction of the roads, surrounded yes by traffic, cars, and drivers; but also that I was surrounded by lots of moments, other people’s moments, pigeon’s moments, moments everywhere flying all around me, and past me, in the traffic.

 

And something that I did not see was how this word Moment was here for me, all around me, you could say in a way trying to catch my attention, but I had not stepped back from this enough to see, till later on, when in a completely different context the word came up again, within Momentum, and then I saw how for me Momentum could become for me a part of Drive.

 

How I came to this was looking into the word Moment, and considering that there are these things called moments in my life; not measurements of ‘time’ exactly, more like parts of life, where for me a moment of my life is kind of intimate and personal in a way, that in a world that had no clocks or hours or seconds, there would still be moments of my life, moments of awareness here.

 

It is like that within this there is a realization for me that I can actually live these moments of my life; that they belong to me, as part of me, that this then is actually for me real-time, in which who I am within this is what is real, and in that how I move myself within these moments, is how I can see that I could live momentum, sort of utilizing these moments of my life as me, in which I move myself within these moments.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see how for me I could not find access for myself in real-time, and that I have instead accepted and allowed myself to suppose that I could accommodate myself to that. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be not considering me as in this life as me in this relationship that I made to real-time. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be as less than real-time in this relationship. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define real as something that is out there, as something that I must aspire to live. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I can somehow live an idea of time that is in my mind.

 

See Eqafe’s: The Key to World Change

 See Also on YouTube: One Word Opens many Doors

 

… continuing next post …

 

 

SOUL –  The School of Ultimate Living is an online community of people interested in
discovering and developing their utmost potential
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
Journey To Life Blogs – Read the blogs from those walking the 7 year journey to life.
Self and Living – Practical Living Support To Live to Your Utmost Potential
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey to Life

~ by adamsblogs on December 8, 2016.

Leave a Reply

 
