Day 352: How I’m Walking Me in This

paint-flake-detail-w

Day 352: How I’m Walking Me in This

 

On being asked a Question: a Request to share HOW I am walking me in this, my process, now. My immediate response was this: That it’s like on some level I am walking my process ‘any way I possibly can’ and kind of making it up as I go along, experiencing support from everywhere, and within that feeling strengthened.

 

So, here, looking at who I am within my immediate response, and so first of all, acknowledging that these reflections are coming from a Question that I may not have asked myself, and so, acknowledging that the Question itself is offering a different angle onto things. And in myself I am grateful for a different angle, because I realise that there are so many questions that I do not ask myself, questions that may throw a new light onto things, especially where I’m liable to get some perspective stuck and so be unaware of a tunnel vision that I may be in, and as.

 

This morning as I awoke, this phrase, ‘Any way I can’ was somehow lingering there, as if washed up on the shore (uh oh, another note for me: ‘washing up’ in a different dimension) of a night of processing in dreams. And in ‘Any way I can’, I noticed that there was a tone of urgency, where it’s like: Ready or not, here I come. As if in playing games of Hide and Seek there has come this point of Enough.

 

I mean, just in writing out these words, I am in a way splashing out references to whole as yet unwalked processes, left and right, (there I go again lol) and yet aware that also I am writing this point here in focusing on ‘Any way I can’ with reference to How within the how of me in walking process now. And so there is this element of urgency; that there is not endless time in this physical life, and so I must take the understandings that I can work with here, and practically apply them, not in the perspective of years and months, but in the access to reality of me that is in moments.

 

Such as in the process of redefining and living words: where in deciding in me, in support of me I realized how Diligence would be required by me to facilitate a physical learning, expansion, growth, process: that I must therefore redefine this word and who I am within it to actually live it, and make friends with it in a way, to bring it intimately into me, to understand and realign the contents of it, so that for example I can make a tool box for myself with which as me to efficiently apply a focus on these moments.

 

And something that I’m finding in this redefinition process that I am beginning to realise, though not yet fully understand, is how in making Diligence my own, I have through ‘any way I can’ applying what I have been shown created for myself an access to self honesty. Where in accessing this new part of me, as diligence, there are not any longer lingering objections and complaints, resistances, and within those, fears or emotional constructions; because I have through any way I can made clear these things and set the tools to suit me personally, and where I find as I go along that there still remains some difficulty, that I am stable enough now to make further adjustments, and so refine my own stability.

 

So, what within ‘making it up as I go along’ in How I am walking process now? There is a reference here to how I have removed many limitations that I have through life imposed on me, such as within this very point of my relationship to words, and who I am within and as them, and then how I chose to be within the very substance of them, where ‘making it up as I go along’ is how I have chosen in a way to redesign my own resources for me and in support of me.

 

So in this ‘making it up as I go along’ is not a point of ignoring or disregarding guide-lines, or walking separately to others, but partaking of the exact same principles and applying them for me, through me, where in listening to and hearing new information and perspectives onto things, that ‘take-away’ for me is that part that I can work with and apply for me, that I can build on, use, and walk in my everyday life.

 

That ‘experience of support from everywhere’ I cannot as yet go into very much – but it is an experience of synchronicity with the many beings who are walking in their own individual lives and ways and paths, the same principles of Life – and are sharing their perspectives – where in this experience of support – it is as if we all are looking from the same location somehow – and indications of this kind of show up all the time for me in the Eqafe interviews and Journey to Life blogs and vlogs, in everyday life, in diverse ways. And simply that this synchronicity exists, is for me a constant point of support.

 

 

 

What does it mean, this  Redefinition and living of words?  Self Creation : SOUL 

School Of Ultimate Living: Facebook Page

 

http://www.facebook.com/groups/journeytolife/

Here are the instructions to the process of accessing our life-force, our beingness, our physical bodies and walking through the mind and consciousness.

EQAFE: ‘The Crucifixion of Jesus’, has been a great support to me because hear within these interviews, presented through the Portal, the actual teachings of Jesus, rather than the ones that were to be, after his death, tweaked and twisted into the four approved versions of his life as the Gospels. How the political message of Equality and the reality of Equality and Oneness were skewed into a religious mantra so as to suit the interests of the system.

The Quantum Mind

This series is for a serious student that cares about LIFE and endeavour to understand how creation functions in fact and in specific detail.

The FREE DIP LITE Course available to All – simply sign up and start-http://lite.desteniiprocess.com/ This is a powerful free introduction to real self-exploration, and self realisation using the Desteni tools, with online support. This really is an opportunity of a life time.

~ by adamsblogs on November 28, 2016.

Leave a Reply

 
