Day 350: Unforgivability

splash-detail-w 

Unforgivability and resistance to Self-Forgiveness and releasing self from guilt.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that unforgivability exists.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge myself in what I have said and done with defining who I am within this judgement as being unforgivable.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe the judgements that I have made of me within my mind as being real, and through judging who I am as unforgivable, that I have accepted and allowed myself to experience me as unforgivable, and so have within myself accepted and allowed a darkness in my life that is not necessary.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself in believing unforgivability to be real, that in applying this to me, that I have drawn a line across my life beyond which forgiveness of myself is impossible, and so have disempowered myself.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to through this judgement of myself as unforgivable, to have accepted and allowed myself to believe the experience of guilt to be as something I deserve. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be serving guilt as a part of who I am.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to make me feel better about myself and comfort me in defining who I am as guilt, because I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I must be in some way good to be punishing myself with bad feelings about what I have said or done.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself through believing in unforgivability that I have disempowered myself of the ability to make the decision in myself to forgive myself, to release myself from guilt and so instead to learn from what I’ve said or done.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to become accustomed to my experience of myself as guilty, and to believe in judgements of myself as good in being the punisher of myself, and so within my mind to be on the side of what is right.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to participate in righteousness in relation to who I am within accepting and allowing myself to participate in guilt.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe in judgements of myself as good, in punishing me, as something real.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to resist forgiveness of myself in guilt for fearing that I might lose the good that I have believed as me, and defined myself within and as, in being the punisher of me.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to within resisting forgiveness of myself in guilt to be attempting in my mind to validate unforgivability.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed unforgivability as a place in which to hide myself, as a place in which to validate my disempowerment of myself, so that I can continue in my comfort zone that I have accepted and allowed myself to make for me in my experience of guilt.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed a fear of loss to exist in me in forgiving me for accepting and allowing myself to participate in guilt, and so a fear of loss within releasing me from guilt.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to justify my perceived unforgivability and thence the outflow of my experience of guilt, because within and as my own damnation of myself I have created in my mind a fear of my responsibility.

 

I forgive myself that I have not accepted or allowed myself to see the ways in which I have validated participating in fear of seeing and realizing my responsibility, through protecting who I am remaining in a comfort zone of guilt within my mind.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to experience myself within and as being judgement of myself, in damning me, condemning me, as being with and as religious programming within my mind that I have accepted and absorbed as being real. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed within this an absolute superiority within myself in relation to that part of me that I see within my mind as having crossed the line that I have made into and as unforgivability.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed in believing unforgivability as something that exists, to also believe that there are exceptions to self forgiveness, and within that to be standing as and for conditionality in self forgiveness.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that there are exceptions to self forgiveness. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself in believing that there are exceptions to self forgiveness, to validate my own resistances to forgiving me in guilt, and so within that making decisions in my life in which I decide for not forgiving me, but brushing it aside, because I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that this will be useless and will not work.

 

Within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to participate in spite towards myself in judging me for making an attempt to do something that is not possible, to stand beside belittling myself as being foolish to be considering releasing me from guilt.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see and realise and understand the nature of who I am within resistance to forgiveness of myself in guilt.

 

I commit myself to learn to be aware of me within the moment of making a decision in my life, to with diligence slow me down and expand the moments of decision in my day, to give me space to be considering what it is that I am making a decision for: to really take a look at – and see – who I am accepting and allowing myself to be within this moment of decision, and where I am accepting and allowing a decision that I know is within the intentions of self interest and energy reward, that I know will lead to consequence, and that I realise that I have trained myself to cope with in my comfort zone of guilt, rather than taking a different new direction of myself within my life.

 

I commit myself to redefine myself within who I am and how I see myself within making mistakes, that instead of automatically leaping to judgements of myself, and that in making a mistake I can see that in support of me that I can learn from this, and that yes I can see flaws in me in what I have done and said, and so in the consequence of what I have become from this, and that yes I am in fact guilty in the sense that I am responsible for what has happened, but I can learn from this mistake, and not allow myself to chastise myself in this with the energy and emotional construct of this guilt.

 

 

 

See Eqafe’s Self Forgiveness series, and Self Forgiveness on the Experience of Guilt 

See: Eqafe’s Atlanteans series starting: 123 Understanding Guilt

 

 

What does it mean, this  Redefinition and living of words?  Self Creation : SOUL 

School Of Ultimate Living: Facebook Page

 

http://www.facebook.com/groups/journeytolife/

Here are the instructions to the process of accessing our life-force, our beingness, our physical bodies and walking through the mind and consciousness.

EQAFE: ‘The Crucifixion of Jesus’, has been a great support to me because hear within these interviews, presented through the Portal, the actual teachings of Jesus, rather than the ones that were to be, after his death, tweaked and twisted into the four approved versions of his life as the Gospels. How the political message of Equality and the reality of Equality and Oneness were skewed into a religious mantra so as to suit the interests of the system.

The Quantum Mind

This series is for a serious student that cares about LIFE and endeavour to understand how creation functions in fact and in specific detail.

The FREE DIP LITE Course available to All – simply sign up and start-http://lite.desteniiprocess.com/ This is a powerful free introduction to real self-exploration, and self realisation using the Desteni tools, with online support. This really is an opportunity of a life time.

~ by adamsblogs on November 25, 2016.

Leave a Reply

 
