Day 349: Diligence in Decision Making

xlandscape-detail-w

…Part of an ongoing process walking the word Diligence 

 

 

 Day 349: Diligence in Decision Making  

In slowing down, more slowing down, and in Patience, another depth of patience, where there comes a moment in which the energy is not there: who I am within myself within this patience is like a stranger to myself. I am not used to following this path, I am not used to an experience of me in which I do not have the usual references, where my dishonesties toward myself would be almost naturally supplied, such as walking in my well-practiced paths of instant self avoidance.

 

Staying with my breath I find a quality of slow that I can kind of latch on to that is for me an aspect of Patience. I realise now that that sort of ‘latch’ is like a reference too, and that in becoming more familiar with it I can practice this and so make this accessing of patience a faster process.

 

With Patience like being a component part of Diligence, and Diligence itself being like a package of supportive words, standing with Care, Purpose, and Work, my practice as it stands is to bring this new diligence through into my life in the small moments, and the potential that I see for me is through practice having instant access to this word, with it’s combined dimensions.

 

Such as within exploring patience while at the same time embracing who I am in Care, as redefined, so that rather in that habitual moment of instantly deciding for avoidance of myself, that I can with patience give me time to take who I am within myself into consideration, where it is like I am learning to apply diligence to my decision making processes.

 

 

See: Atlanteans, The Avoidance series, and 278, Avoidance: Not So Honest, Actually 

See this SOUL video: Ignite your Utmost Potential

 

 

What does it mean, this  Redefinition and living of words?  Self Creation : SOUL 

School Of Ultimate Living: Facebook Page

 

http://www.facebook.com/groups/journeytolife/

Here are the instructions to the process of accessing our life-force, our beingness, our physical bodies and walking through the mind and consciousness.

EQAFE: ‘The Crucifixion of Jesus’, has been a great support to me because hear within these interviews, presented through the Portal, the actual teachings of Jesus, rather than the ones that were to be, after his death, tweaked and twisted into the four approved versions of his life as the Gospels. How the political message of Equality and the reality of Equality and Oneness were skewed into a religious mantra so as to suit the interests of the system.

The Quantum Mind

This series is for a serious student that cares about LIFE and endeavour to understand how creation functions in fact and in specific detail.

The FREE DIP LITE Course available to All – simply sign up and start-http://lite.desteniiprocess.com/ This is a powerful free introduction to real self-exploration, and self realisation using the Desteni tools, with online support. This really is an opportunity of a life time.

~ by adamsblogs on November 24, 2016.

Leave a Reply

 
