Day 347: Self-Forgiveness on a Conversation

collaboration-sketch-w

 

Day 347: Self-Forgiveness on a Conversation

 

Here I share some self-forgiveness statements that I have written out for me in relation to a conversation.

 

I forgive myself that I have not accepted or allowed myself to realise that a placing guard over my mouth is a as well as being a principle, is a matter of practice in actual real time communication with other beings.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see and realise that in not meeting others very often in my present life, how meeting itself has become an unusual event in my life in which I have not practiced corrections of myself in my experience of how I am with others, and ways and methods of being with others in which I have learned to remain with myself and stable in the presence of others.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to participate in fear and accept and allow fear to exist within me as who I am in my relationship to conflict, in which rather than embracing who I am in a moment of fear connected to conflict, and so gifting me the space to consider and reflect who I am that I am experiencing inside myself, that I instead project this fear of conflict onto others blaming them for this conflict that I have accepted and allowed to exist within me.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge myself when I see the reality of who I am as reacting to fear of conflict inside myself, and that through that judgement of myself have accepted and allowed strategies of projection and blame as seeing this conflict as being the fault of others in my world that they are causing these conflicts to exist inside me, and so I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to become disempowered within myself in not allowing myself to see that I am responsible for what I am projecting, and within that also that I am responsible for what I am experiencing inside myself.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to within tolerating fear of conflict with others in my world, that I have justified being nice in honesty equations as a comfort zone for me to exist in and return into when and as the fear of conflict in myself projected looms up in my mind as a possibility that this conflict may or might happen.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to walk out on others in relationships when there has been conflict present, and so within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear that others may or might walk out on me if I do not resolve this conflict, not by embracing me in these moments and sharing who I am, but instead going into and as the comfort zone of honesty and niceness within myself, and so in turn I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed and supported this comfort zone to exist within the minds of others.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to project my comfort zone onto the minds of others in my world, and within that never really considered that for other people’s minds their comfort zones may exist in different ways, and that if fear exists within the minds of others that it may have been connected up in different ways to different points to the ways that I have accepted and allowed within my mind.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see realise and understand that with accepting and allowing projection and blame to avoid experiencing my own judgement of who I really am in a point of conflict, that I have accepted and allowed myself to disempower myself within and through this blame, and that in this disempowerment of myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to experience myself as stuck within the niceties of honesty relationships, and so within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not give to me the opportunity to learn to live but have instead accepted and allowed myself to exist within and as a programming of who I am, and so within this have accepted and allowed myself to promote this as an example of a way to be.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that in beingness, communication barriers or rifts exist, and within that I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see realise and understand that these barriers or rifts are actually projections of my beliefs in my own limitations. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to give away my own responsibility for my beliefs in my own limitations by projecting these barriers and rifts as things that actually exist onto others, and between myself and others. Within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to support the existence of barriers and rifts in others, and so within that, support the beliefs of limitations in the minds of others.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to walk out of relationships with others, rather than standing with and standing besides and for and in support of others, as within and for myself in my relationship with me, and that through this that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear that others will react to me in the same way: in this point I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to put a value onto concord in relationships as something to be maintained above all other things, in which I have accepted and allowed the niceties of program-speak exchange games as a substitute for real communication, and within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define communication as such exchange of information rather than in mutual growth and learning and mutual realization and mutual change.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe and so define a relaxation between two beings as within the context of having a foundation of both beings within and as their comfort zones as a starting point for communications, and so within these comfort zones to be comfortable within their self accepted limitations and defence and protections from their fears. I forgive myself that I have not accepted or allowed myself to question me within this definition of a common ground from which to start communications, and to not see realise and understand that this is not a ground at all. Therefore I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not return to me in breath and being here comfortable within myself as an example of a way to be, as a way to demonstrate real ground, both for me and in support of me and as well as for another being.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define myself as quantities of knowledge and information and derived opinion within accepting and allowing myself to live the words Agree and Disagree as references of where I stand in relation to what it is that we are speaking of. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to give negative and positive charges of energy to the words Agree and Disagree. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see how within me utilizing these words charged with energy that I am accepting and allowing myself to define myself within and as a comparison of opinions, where I can only be derived from these comparisons as values of my mind in winning and losing and being right or wrong. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that experiences of myself in winning and losing and being right or wrong are real.

 

 

 

See this SOUL video: A Conflictual Relationship with Conflict

 

 

What does it mean, this  Redefinition and living of words?  Self Creation : SOUL 

School Of Ultimate Living: Facebook Page

 

http://www.facebook.com/groups/journeytolife/

Here are the instructions to the process of accessing our life-force, our beingness, our physical bodies and walking through the mind and consciousness.

EQAFE: ‘The Crucifixion of Jesus’, has been a great support to me because hear within these interviews, presented through the Portal, the actual teachings of Jesus, rather than the ones that were to be, after his death, tweaked and twisted into the four approved versions of his life as the Gospels. How the political message of Equality and the reality of Equality and Oneness were skewed into a religious mantra so as to suit the interests of the system.

The Quantum Mind

This series is for a serious student that cares about LIFE and endeavour to understand how creation functions in fact and in specific detail.

The FREE DIP LITE Course available to All – simply sign up and start-http://lite.desteniiprocess.com/ This is a powerful free introduction to real self-exploration, and self realisation using the Desteni tools, with online support. This really is an opportunity of a life time.

~ by adamsblogs on November 20, 2016.

Leave a Reply

 
