Day 346: Self Forgiveness on Guilt

08esplanade-detail-w

Day 346: Self Forgiveness on Guilt

 

Self Forgiveness on Guilt, and release of energetic charges that I have accepted and allowed in my relationship to the word Suicide, and further deconstruction of the Cursory Personality.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to embody a cursory personality design that exists and feeds upon a tolerance to guilt and a platform imperviousness to responsibility in the consequence of guilt, in which I have accepted and allowed myself to tolerate a constant diminishment of my own conscience as my awareness of what is real.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to attach a negative energy charge of guilt to the word Suicide. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear to face myself and see myself in the reality that I have stood within and as in absolute self interest within my mind as in making the decision to kill myself, in absolute disregard of care in consideration of the consequence of those around me.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself not approach this point of guilt that has accumulated in my mind over decisions that I have made, and that I have not enquired within myself and exposed for me the facts of what it is that I have been living, and so within that given myself the chance of finding a solution.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear the experience of guilt through which I have accepted and allowed myself to suppress this guilt and live in fear of it. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to live in fear of my own experience rather than instead to take responsibility for all and everything that comes up in me.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself that, in participating in fear of guilt, that I have come to live as one energy in relation to another, rather than accepted and allowing myself to stand up in myself as responsible for the energies that move inside me.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to through fear of guilt, become enslaved by guilt. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed both guilt and fear of guilt to define who I am in any moment within my thoughts and within my decisions and actions in the world.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to participate in guilt within a constant and abiding judgement of myself that I deserve to feel bad always in myself in some way, and that wherever I go and whatever I do that I deserve for the experience to be there with me.

 

Within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I deserve that my experience of joy in simply living can never now be whole.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that in having attacked life itself within me and blamed existence as a whole, that I have lived in fear of judgement, that within myself that I have believed those expected judgements to be real. Within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to expect to be attacked, or be exposed, or be caught out by life itself or by someone acting for it.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to stress my body and specifically my shoulders in the expectation of an attack that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I deserve. Therefore in my self forgiveness I include asking for forgiveness from my body that I have stood for punishment of me to be targeted instead onto my body.

 

Within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to live in hiding from life, and my own life, where I have made a comfort zone for me within my mind, living in fear or what I have accepted and allowed myself to believe to be a hostile reality, where in guilt I have accepted and allowed myself to expect retaliation. Within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I am fated, doomed.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed through processes of suppression that I have instigated in my mind that I have accepted and allowed for for my own guilt experience to become invisible to me.

 

 

Continuing next time…

 

See this SOUL video: Regret – Remembering the Great

 

What does it mean, this  Redefinition and living of words?  Self Creation : SOUL 

School Of Ultimate Living: Facebook Page

 

http://www.facebook.com/groups/journeytolife/

Here are the instructions to the process of accessing our life-force, our beingness, our physical bodies and walking through the mind and consciousness.

EQAFE: ‘The Crucifixion of Jesus’, has been a great support to me because hear within these interviews, presented through the Portal, the actual teachings of Jesus, rather than the ones that were to be, after his death, tweaked and twisted into the four approved versions of his life as the Gospels. How the political message of Equality and the reality of Equality and Oneness were skewed into a religious mantra so as to suit the interests of the system.

The Quantum Mind

This series is for a serious student that cares about LIFE and endeavour to understand how creation functions in fact and in specific detail.

The FREE DIP LITE Course available to All – simply sign up and start-http://lite.desteniiprocess.com/ This is a powerful free introduction to real self-exploration, and self realisation using the Desteni tools, with online support. This really is an opportunity of a life time.

~ by adamsblogs on November 18, 2016.

Leave a Reply

 
