Day 344: Discoveries in Diligence 2

oil-detail-04-w

Day 344: Discoveries in Diligence 2

 

It is both interesting and crucial, how I have made many discoveries in opening up the word Diligence in myself and in my everyday life in the process of walking this word, and yet a list of these experiences of openings and of personal discoveries does not exist as such, while at the same time as I walk this word it is like I have recurring experiences of the word as if opening up or unfolding yet another new dimension of itself that had not previously existed as a part of me.

 

That I have made the word through the process of redefining it for me available to me for application in so many ways, in everyday moments of conversation, or in self reflections, or reviews of past relationships, or in actually writing this now, that I am aware that there exists in me in many intrinsic ways in who I am with Diligence this new found word, as supportive and present, as included in my experience of myself. And this experience includes both an ongoing release of obstructive energies, and at the same time an expansion of stability within me.

 

With awareness that wrapped into Diligence exists redefinitions of who I am in Care, and Purpose, in Work, and Patience, which altogether, as I see it so far into this, make for dimensions of Diligence itself, I also have the means to look at when Diligence within the moments of my life, falls or falters, or fades or fails in some way, that I can look at this and ask myself the How of this: Is this a moment in which for example the Cursory personality has popped up with it’s dark-mind versions of Care? Is this a moment in which I have lost touch with my Purpose in this task? Is this a moment in which I have slipped into my old-self definition of Work? Or is this a moment in which I am not remembering that I can live the word Patience, and gift myself with this?

 

 

 

 

What does it mean, this  Redefinition and living of words?  Self Creation : SOUL 

School Of Ultimate Living: Facebook Page

 

http://www.facebook.com/groups/journeytolife/

Here are the instructions to the process of accessing our life-force, our beingness, our physical bodies and walking through the mind and consciousness.

EQAFE: ‘The Crucifixion of Jesus’, has been a great support to me because hear within these interviews, presented through the Portal, the actual teachings of Jesus, rather than the ones that were to be, after his death, tweaked and twisted into the four approved versions of his life as the Gospels. How the political message of Equality and the reality of Equality and Oneness were skewed into a religious mantra so as to suit the interests of the system.

The Quantum Mind

This series is for a serious student that cares about LIFE and endeavour to understand how creation functions in fact and in specific detail.

The FREE DIP LITE Course available to All – simply sign up and start-http://lite.desteniiprocess.com/ This is a powerful free introduction to real self-exploration, and self realisation using the Desteni tools, with online support. This really is an opportunity of a life time.

~ by adamsblogs on November 16, 2016.

Leave a Reply

 
