Day 328: Perfect Dread

crumply canvas

Day 328: Perfect Dread

Releasing the energies within definitions of myself that I have accepted and allowed to exist within the word Perfect

Sounding the word Perfect: Dread comes up in me.

And in describing this, an image like coming to a clearing in my forest home and seeing a shining form of sacred geometry that has suddenly appeared from out of nowhere: It does not fit my world in any way, and yet I try to measure up to it, and somehow incorporate this thing that has appeared. What has entered into me is like the possibility of separation.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to participate in fear and in anxiety and dread when the word Perfect comes up in me. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to charge the word Perfect with emotional energy, and so turn the word into a negative experience. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to make a relationship towards the word perfect as a relationship towards my negative energy, in which I have separated myself from it, and then experience myself as less than it, and as a measurement of not good enough towards it. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed the word Perfect to control me, and how I experience myself, and to control my actions, where I am accepting and allowing me to give up on what I am doing because the word Perfect has come up in me. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to react to this. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed the word Perfect to remind myself of a history of failure. I forgive myself that I have accepted allowed myself to define this history of me as and in an absolute. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe in judgements that I have made of me comparing the efforts that I make for me to Perfect. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear myself in the light of Perfect. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe in my perceptions of Perfect that I see in the outside world, in which I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to charge up Perfect outside me with positive feelings of energy. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to spiritualize the word Perfect with ideas in my mind of Heaven and Transcendence. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe in Perfect Solids as if they were real, when I can see for myself that no such things exist in physical reality. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be awed within my perception of Perfect as in Beautiful. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed an outflow of my perception of Perfection as a polarity of my consciousness.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have Perfect exist in me, and yet not me in it. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe an absolute within my mind as real.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself through fear of my experience of myself as what I have accepted and allowed to exist within the word Perfect, that I have accepted and allowed this fear as a form of safety, where I have feared what might happen to me in an experience of myself in which I have defined myself with being not good enough and in being as an extension of what I have accepted and allowed myself to define within my mind as failure.

 

In relation to these points, see Atlanteans 427 Perfection: Getting Back to Yourself 

 

Find out: What is Soul

Investigate this free Redefinition and living of words,  Self Creation Insights: SOUL 

 

 

http://www.facebook.com/groups/journeytolife/

Here are the instructions to the process of accessing our life-force, our beingness, our physical bodies and walking through the mind and consciousness.

EQAFE: ‘The Crucifixion of Jesus’, has been a great support to me because hear within these interviews, presented through the Portal, the actual teachings of Jesus, rather than the ones that were to be, after his death, tweaked and twisted into the four approved versions of his life as the Gospels. How the political message of Equality and the reality of Equality and Oneness were skewed into a religious mantra so as to suit the interests of the system.

The Quantum Mind

This series is for a serious student that cares about LIFE and endeavour to understand how creation functions in fact and in specific detail.

The FREE DIP LITE Course available to All – simply sign up and start-http://lite.desteniiprocess.com/ This is a powerful free introduction to real self-exploration, and self realisation using the Desteni tools, with online support. This really is an opportunity of a life time.

~ by adamsblogs on October 15, 2016.

Leave a Reply

 
