Day 322: Of Nanoscopic No’s and Rabbit Holes

Day 322: Of Nanoscopic No’s and Rabbit Holes

 

A visualization: as a temporary bridge: some micro, nano, no, some nano-no’s, some nano no no’s, knows, where I infuse the knows, the no’s, in microscopic streamings of micro nano no’s into and through the fibres of my local physicality, so that the cells absorb the nanoscopic no’s into the substance of this physical resource that has quietly supplied the local systematic ‘me’ as simulating scripts and spells and sounds and symbol structures and beyond – so as to support this no – in respect of Care for me, this vital me that I have overlooked denied ignored devalued for the sake of, ultimately the convenience of the functioning of the whole world system.

 

And a ‘visualization’ as a deliberate and directed design of utilizing my imaginational resources in support of me, releasing the fear of my own imagination in which I have accepted and allowed imagination to have an independence in my local system, so yes, so to say, absorbing no as part of me, not as a flag-rant flag in battle with the systematic mind, all glorious, but instead of this, to simply know, to simply be and to become a knowing as part of my awareness presence, that I can instead constructively with the tool of living Diligence to learn to learn, to learn to understand what learn could be and how it may support me.

 

So continuing to write also what write could be, and how I’d want it, how I could infuse my organization of the sequences of words so that together they too can be essentially utilized to support these first movements, like stirrings, of my self directed waking of my being, in these packages of words, seeing how that in each of them I have accepted and allowed for separation to exist, and thence within the sentences, the sentencings of me in meaning structures, where in structure itself the word Structure there is a part of me that is really hostile and will bite.

 

There is a point where attention to detail, as a dimension of Diligence, can kind of slip tangentially into my habitual world of rabbit holes, where I have a tendency to disperse into my mind, where the detail in itself becomes a following of the energy, so there is like for me a point of yes, look closely, but not too closely, because I see how easily my attention becomes magnetized, and then in a way enslaved or hooked, and, crucially, distracted, and ‘going off on one’ into an experience of ‘fascination’ within this as energetic curiosity. So keeping me literally together Here, This is where diligence in relation to the task at hand, involves a sort of anchoring within my purpose.

 

So, yes, the past few days have been a walking of this point of no, and exploration of ways and means to absorb this no back into the intimacy of me as substance that has for so long resided in and collaborated in the feeding of a systematic sub sub sub sub subsystem of this world system, where are all of us and have been so long entwined, and in this case as ‘me’.

 

Continuing next time…

 

 

 

 

Redefinition and living of words,  Self Creation Insights: SOUL 

 

http://www.facebook.com/groups/journeytolife/

Here are the instructions to the process of accessing our life-force, our beingness, our physical bodies and walking through the mind and consciousness.

EQAFE: ‘The Crucifixion of Jesus’, has been a great support to me because hear within these interviews, presented through the Portal, the actual teachings of Jesus, rather than the ones that were to be, after his death, tweaked and twisted into the four approved versions of his life as the Gospels. How the political message of Equality and the reality of Equality and Oneness were skewed into a religious mantra so as to suit the interests of the system.

The Quantum Mind

This series is for a serious student that cares about LIFE and endeavour to understand how creation functions in fact and in specific detail.

The FREE DIP LITE Course available to All – simply sign up and start-http://lite.desteniiprocess.com/ This is a powerful free introduction to real self-exploration, and self realisation using the Desteni tools, with online support. This really is an opportunity of a life time.

~ by adamsblogs on October 8, 2016.

Leave a Reply

 
