Day 311: Forgiveness

Day 311: Forgiveness

 

Taking back to me the authority that I had rejected, within which I had trusted in the reality of my rejection of it, in my belief that my authority as awareness of my responsibility could be decided to exist or not exist within my mind: I forgive myself, that I have accepted and allowed myself to place my trust in such belief, that I have accepted and allowed myself to sabotage my own access to myself in such a way.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to stand in faith of judgement as a position of power and control within my mind, as the arbiter of limitation in my world. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have this beingness suppressed, that I have accepted and allowed for me instead of living, to have a scheme of life in which I am not a part of life itself, not here in this reality of life, but as a simulation of it.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed for me to be and to be become a principle of acceptance and allowance within and as the very workings of my mind; I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to form a comfort zone from this, and all around that comfort zone, that I have accepted and allowed as real, a world of fear.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to, within and as my very self forgiveness, go automatically into visions of ‘how I should be’ as projected in my mind, and into experience of myself in simulating that, and then within and as that experience, believing who I am within the simulation.

 

Within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to go into this tendency to establish that belief, to validate it in my self forgiveness, not seeing how that still I am drawn towards it, not seeing how I have been satisfied with just a glimpse of me as a potential that exists inside me, that I have not yet lived, that is not yet actually real.

 

Seeing how I have done that, and do do that within my mind, living a life in which I have been satisfied with and excited by potentiality itself as an entertainment in my mind: I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to accept and allow hidden judgement systems to become integrated into my self forgiveness, and into the word Forgiveness, in which I have accepted and allowed the self forgiveness statement to be almost as a prayer in which how ‘I’d like to be’ is like an act of magic in a mind reality, rather than as a creative starting point of questions then of therefore, how to change this, how to practice this, how to build on this, how to make this practically so.

 

 

 

NEW Self Creation Insights: SOUL 

 

http://www.facebook.com/groups/journeytolife/

Here are the instructions to the process of accessing our life-force, our beingness, our physical bodies and walking through the mind and consciousness.

EQAFE: ‘The Crucifixion of Jesus’, has been a great support to me because hear within these interviews, presented through the Portal, the actual teachings of Jesus, rather than the ones that were to be, after his death, tweaked and twisted into the four approved versions of his life as the Gospels. How the political message of Equality and the reality of Equality and Oneness were skewed into a religious mantra so as to suit the interests of the system.

The Quantum Mind

This series is for a serious student that cares about LIFE and endeavour to understand how creation functions in fact and in specific detail.

The FREE DIP LITE Course available to All – simply sign up and start-http://lite.desteniiprocess.com/ This is a powerful free introduction to real self-exploration, and self realisation using the Desteni tools, with online support. This really is an opportunity of a life time.

FIND OUT WHAT DESTENI STANDS FOR

Human Rights and the Equal Life Foundation • Desteni.org • See: The Equal Life Foundation Bill of RightsLiving Income Guaranteed: The Proposal

~ by adamsblogs on June 9, 2016.

Leave a Reply

 
