Day 300: Meaninglessness, Lost, and Freedom Mind Spin.

X-ingredient-w

Day 300: Meaninglessness, Lost, and Freedom Mind Spin.

 

 

A direction: From meaninglessness to a hereness, a connection to all, an intimacy.

 

From who I am within and as meaninglessness to who I am in awareness of myself and in awareness of the relationships and scripts that I have written for myself within this word, all coming from decisions that I have made of who I am within and as emotion, where as described last post I made the decision to bring ‘lost’ into and as an energy source within this system of meaninglessness.

 

Continuing, with an exploration of the contents of the word ‘lost’ as defined into a system of meaninglessness – in which I support myself deliberately within and as ‘exploration’ – In which, rather than being in constant reaction to myself I am on the ground, taking steps of investigation into ‘lost.’

 

In my life, today, now 1st of February 2016, to log it down into physical time record – I write this to support myself – in living ‘persistence’ as who I am in physical time – because so much I still live out a mind experience of time, or a time on hold while in the mind everything apparently must stop to look at this or that and then have exist within that pause, an image of foreverness.

 

So: deliberately here coming back from that, with something like, Remember Life, this physical existence that is here? With my hand resting on the certainty of this table top, with this incremental physical time, life-time, and so within that a reminder to myself to not just only remember this but to slow down into it and live it.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed ‘there is no time for physical life’ to exist within my mind as I am drawn towards some ‘important’ point, or some attraction of some thought, or the attraction of some fear of loss that I have accepted and allowed with regards to some fleeting realization that I see in my mind as being reabsorbed into the oblivion.

 

Seeing how it was that I had included ‘freedom’ as a positive spin of ‘lost’ and ‘meaninglessness’, opening up as yet another point as I write these posts, is like an example of how in my life now still operate this meaninglessness as I had formulated in myself when I was young; where in the sound of ‘No’ as spoken in my mind in current time, I see how these connections span my life, in which as a reminder, all my life is here.

 

Saying No, a refusal, in the advent of a responsibility, such as No, I’ll do it later, and, ‘Not now’: I noticed how within that reaction was like taking up the opportunity to assert who I have accepted and allowed myself to be within and as ‘Freedom.’

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define freedom with feeling good, I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define freedom with not being controlled by structures or plans. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself define freedom with doing exactly ‘as I like’, and that I have accepted and allowed this ‘like’ to be equal to feeling good.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to assess the responsibility before me in terms of how good I might feel. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to react to responsibility with a fear of loss of the good feeling in my mind that I have accepted and allowed myself to live within and as, and that I have accepted and allowed myself to go into judging what it is that is here to be done, defining it as something that does not matter, something that is less than me, something that can wait, I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define this freedom as a right, and not seen realized and understood that what I have defined within myself as a right is to follow the demands of energy as self interest, with freedom as this positive that I have accepted and allowed myself to fight for, to protect, and to defend.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to live out freedom not seeing how I had defined it as a limitation. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to become addicted to the thrill of asserting who I have accepted and allowed myself to be as ‘freedom.’ I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to become enslaved to energy within this word that I have accepted and allowed as ‘freedom.’

 

I forgive myself that I have not accepted or allowed myself to be free to move myself without the motivations of the energy. I forgive myself that I have not accepted or allowed myself to be free to embrace this responsibility that instead I have reacted to and then said ‘No.’ I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to use the word freedom to obstruct my own expansion in which in saying ‘No’ I am in fact saying yes to the systems of the mind.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to connect ‘No’ with ‘Yes’ to the systems of the mind as who I am in ‘freedom’. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge myself that I have grown comfortable within this arrangement, I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define myself as unworthy within this comfort. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel ashamed of who I am as unworthy in my judgement.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to enshrine this word ‘freedom’ within my mind, as an existential birth right, as a sacred resource, or an inner fire, as a reference to an inner definition that I have accepted and allowed as who I am, but never really looked at closely. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not recognize that who I am as defined in freedom is as an emotional/feeling experience.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to look at how I am to then define for me who I am in freedom, how I am to apply this freedom in practice in my life, how in application of this freedom I can then direct myself to learn to be for example free to speak the words that are within me, free to move my body, free to reach out to others in my world, free to collaborate with others plans to make this freedom practical and real.

 

 continuing…

 

 

 

 

EQAFE:

http://www.facebook.com/groups/journeytolife/

Here are the instructions to the process of accessing our life-force, our beingness, our physical bodies and walking through the mind and consciousness.

EQAFE: ‘The Crucifixion of Jesus’, has been a great support to me because hear within these interviews, presented through the Portal, the actual teachings of Jesus, rather than the ones that were to be, after his death, tweaked and twisted into the four approved versions of his life as the Gospels. How the political message of Equality and the reality of Equality and Oneness were skewed into a religious mantra so as to suit the interests of the system.

The Quantum Mind

This series is for a serious student that cares about LIFE and endeavour to understand how creation functions in fact and in specific detail.

The FREE DIP LITE Course available to All – simply sign up and start-http://lite.desteniiprocess.com/ This is a powerful free introduction to real self-exploration, and self realisation using the Desteni tools, with online support. This really is an opportunity of a life time.

FIND OUT WHAT DESTENI STANDS FOR

Human Rights and the Equal Life Foundation • Desteni.org • See: The Equal Life Foundation Bill of RightsLiving Income Guaranteed: The Proposal

~ by adamsblogs on February 5, 2016.

Leave a Reply

 
