Day 292: RESOLUTION

 

NEW-YEAR-2016

 

 

Physical Time Reference: New Year’s Day 2016

In the time book of the year, the first day is scripted as a day of resolution. What and how would ‘resolution’ be if redefined within the context of reality, here on New Year’s Day 2016.

A new page, and a step back for a moment, ‘resolution’, the living of this word as means by which a pattern may be changed, written on the first page of the year. In a book, the first page is pretty important; it defines the book. It is the title of the book called RESOLUTION. In resolution I affirm my permanence, because this is how I have committed myself to stand through time.

And to learn to stand through time: to learn to stand by who I am as meaning within and as the statement:

I commit myself to learn to Live these physical self word components as redefined, defined within the context of LIFE, because I see and realise and understand that RESOLUTION is a stand for and with and in support of LIFE as Equality and Oneness and What is Best for All.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to charge the word resolution with memories of broken resolution for which I have judged myself, and so have polarized the word with content of negative experience. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge others for their lack of strength to maintain their resolution, and within that I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to protect myself from seeing how in reality I am living in fear of who I am because I have judged myself as weak, and held myself to account within that, and held me as that, defined as that as absolute. So therefore I commit myself to learn that I can grow stronger, I commit myself to learn the facts of physical life, that change is incremental, that not being able to assert the immediacy projected by the mind is not a failure, but a misinterpretation of the nature of reality.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to react to the word resolution with contempt so that I do not have to see and experience the harshness of these self attacks as judgements, that I do not have to experience myself as defined within inferiority. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge my self contempt in which I have accepted and allowed myself to conceal from me the very means by which I protect myself from my own experience of overwhelmment and conflict. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have made a decision to keep the word resolution at a distance from me so that I do not have to face myself and who and what that I’ve become within and as word. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to make a relationship of fear towards this word. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to place this word on a podium as something more than me. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to live in the shadow of this first day, as broken resolution, and so within that to live as disempowerment.

 

 

 

 

 

EQAFE:

http://www.facebook.com/groups/journeytolife/

Here are the instructions to the process of accessing our life-force, our beingness, our physical bodies and walking through the mind and consciousness.

EQAFE: ‘The Crucifixion of Jesus’, has been a great support to me because hear within these interviews, presented through the Portal, the actual teachings of Jesus, rather than the ones that were to be, after his death, tweaked and twisted into the four approved versions of his life as the Gospels. How the political message of Equality and the reality of Equality and Oneness were skewed into a religious mantra so as to suit the interests of the system.

The Quantum Mind

This series is for a serious student that cares about LIFE and endeavour to understand how creation functions in fact and in specific detail.

The FREE DIP LITE Course available to All – simply sign up and start-http://lite.desteniiprocess.com/ This is a powerful free introduction to real self-exploration, and self realisation using the Desteni tools, with online support. This really is an opportunity of a life time.

FIND OUT WHAT DESTENI STANDS FOR

Human Rights and the Equal Life Foundation • Desteni.org • See: The Equal Life Foundation Bill of RightsLiving Income Guaranteed: The Proposal

~ by adamsblogs on January 1, 2016.

Leave a Reply

 
