Day 289: Communication Errors 11: Discipline

Communication Errors 11: Discipline

…continuation from previous post

 

Discipline: I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to lump this word into my stand as obedience to a pattern in my mind that is retaliation to authority.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to give value to hesitations that come from judgements, arguments in my mind, against my own best interests, in which I have accepted and allowed for me to give up on respect for me within my efforts, and from there gone sliding into ways that undermine my worth as life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to go into participation in judgements of my mind, in which I blame the mind for bringing up these hesitations in me, when I have in fact programmed my mind to give me early warning and precaution, and protection from a realisation of myself as subservient to authority.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to give to inconsistency a positive value of energy, that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe in an idea in my mind of superiority as a beingness that is separate from and antagonistic to the gridlines of the system.

And so I commit myself to undo the charge of energy that I have wired into the word discipline. I see and realise and understand that within my relationship to the word discipline, that I have created a relationship to the physical world that I can only see it through the eyes of my own self interest, as who I am within and as reactions of energy within the confines of my mind.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to put into practice an expression of irritation and of anger and blame as in a deliberate ignorance of the nature of this physical reality in which my effort made in practice and in practicality involves the repetitions of actions in consistency.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge these repetitions of actions that I have seen and realized to be practical and necessary steps, that I have accepted and allowed a fear of boredom as an imposition on my self direction; within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to attempt to live a life of constant entertainment, without regard for self or for others.

I commit myself to redefine this word discipline as I have lived it, because I see realise and understand that in discipline, I am simply putting into application a Plan, that involves a series of actions, nothing more or less. The Plan is not something that just floats around in space, it is the How within the application of my Purpose. If the purpose fades, then the plan goes adrift, the series of actions are questioned, judged, interrupted, postponed. I commit myself to slow myself down and see in self honesty the nature of this hesitation; a moment in which all that I have lived within my energy addiction seems to have Authority, seems to outweigh my self respect within my purpose of change of me towards Reality, that is in accord with Life.

I forgive myself that I have not accepted or allowed myself to see that through the eyes of this resistance, then my imagination adds a layer of drabness to my vision, that is an illustration of my fear of boredom, that is a step within comparison, to then colorize as entertainment, the immediate reward of all the energies involved in who-I-am-as ‘Freedom’, free to break the discipline of the walking of my plan, in which what I have aligned to is suspension of self respect, and a step into line with the authority that I have invested in this personality.

Seeing realising and understanding that this sacrifice of self respect is something that I have accepted and allowed and come to tolerate as a condition of my ‘freedom’; therefore when and as this hesitation comes along in the walk-through of my Plan, I stop and I breathe, I stabilize myself in breath. And I use this space to commit myself again to my worth here as Life, in which my commitment to myself also carries this same worth, and within and as this worth that I can stand in self respect.

 

 

Cool perspective on discipline: Just Do It

 

 

EQAFE:

http://www.facebook.com/groups/journeytolife/

Here are the instructions to the process of accessing our life-force, our beingness, our physical bodies and walking through the mind and consciousness.

EQAFE: ‘The Crucifixion of Jesus’, has been a great support to me because hear within these interviews, presented through the Portal, the actual teachings of Jesus, rather than the ones that were to be, after his death, tweaked and twisted into the four approved versions of his life as the Gospels. How the political message of Equality and the reality of Equality and Oneness were skewed into a religious mantra so as to suit the interests of the system.

The Quantum Mind

This series is for a serious student that cares about LIFE and endeavour to understand how creation functions in fact and in specific detail.

The FREE DIP LITE Course available to All – simply sign up and start-http://lite.desteniiprocess.com/ This is a powerful free introduction to real self-exploration, and self realisation using the Desteni tools, with online support. This really is an opportunity of a life time.

FIND OUT WHAT DESTENI STANDS FOR

Human Rights and the Equal Life Foundation • Desteni.org • See: The Equal Life Foundation Bill of RightsLiving Income Guaranteed: The Proposal

~ by adamsblogs on October 4, 2015.

Leave a Reply

 
