Day 280: Communication Errors 2

 

whup

Day 280: Communication Errors 2

 

In this investigation/journey: I share some understandings and interpretations of programmes as they were placed/initiated/evolved in the early time-lines – in this, continuing from previous post, examination of the trigger, and the shift. And here, to see more specifically what I have done within this shift.

 

What would it be like – a Fuckyou World – how would one get a glimpse through the scanning apparatus of this Fuckyou personality design? So here, with the purpose of doing just that – to look into the specifications of the word ‘authority’, where who-I-am-as Fuckyou has been defined in opposition, hostility and retaliation to/against authority, and seeing this word ‘authority’ to be a composite of drawn examples from the world, examples such as words absorbed into my mind in the context of hearing the authority, words such as ‘principle’, ‘discipline’, ‘correction’, ‘control’, ‘conformity’, ‘obedience’, my relationships that I made to such words informed and ‘coloured’ and conditioned the word ‘authority’ in my mind.

 

I see here how In the process of  putting father/authority/system in contempt, that I separated myself from living ‘principle’, ‘discipline’, ‘control’, ‘correction’, ‘conformity’, ‘obedience’ – and that since the living of these words are vital components of self direction and self movement, self change – here is an example of the secret reality of who-I-am-as Fuckyou, as Fuckme, where in my life I accepted and allowed self sabotage with devastating effect.

 

The massive significance of the Contempt Design to me (ref: Atlanteans https://eqafe.com/p/contempt-imprisoning-you-atlanteans-part-319) being in understanding the closing off from me in an act of damnation, my very means of learning, and at the same time, the possibility of living self-authority.

 

So here first of all, through the eyes of who-I-am-as Fuckyou, is a world in which self-authority is kind of elusive and impossible, a perception that within the practicalities of ‘how to be with, as, Life’ there exists a sort of dark irony. Yes, dark, in the sense that this secret would have to be kind of smuggled endlessly on my journey. Dark in the sense that within the investigation I assist and support, and yet omit the information from me that I am in fact the murderer as well; in the terror moments of my adolescent dreams, I would remember in a lightning flash, a body that I hid away. But reacting to such dreams, the simplicity of what was shown to me within the dream was overlooked. The simplicity of this act of killing, like a final act of self damnation, in which my self acceptance could never onwards be whole. Here through the eyes of Fuckyou, a world reality, in which one would just have to make it through, given the disaster.

 

More on this…

 

 

EQAFE:

http://www.facebook.com/groups/journeytolife/

Here are the instructions to the process of accessing our life-force, our beingness, our physical bodies and walking through the mind and consciousness.

EQAFE: ‘The Crucifixion of Jesus’, has been a great support to me because hear within these interviews, presented through the Portal, the actual teachings of Jesus, rather than the ones that were to be, after his death, tweaked and twisted into the four approved versions of his life as the Gospels. How the political message of Equality and the reality of Equality and Oneness were skewed into a religious mantra so as to suit the interests of the system.

The Quantum Mind

This series is for a serious student that cares about LIFE and endeavour to understand how creation functions in fact and in specific detail.

The FREE DIP LITE Course available to All – simply sign up and start-http://lite.desteniiprocess.com/ This is a powerful free introduction to real self-exploration, and self realisation using the Desteni tools, with online support. This really is an opportunity of a life time.

FIND OUT WHAT DESTENI STANDS FOR

Human Rights and the Equal Life Foundation • Desteni.org • See: The Equal Life Foundation Bill of RightsLiving Income Guaranteed: The Proposal

~ by adamsblogs on September 16, 2015.

Leave a Reply

 
