Day 279: Communication Errors

evidence board 02

 

Day 279: Communication Errors

Listening to words and going into/as reactions of fear: not unconscious, the moment simply passes in a flash, it is a functional re-minder, though the contents of that brief moment can be vast, can indicate a vastness of experience of self that is in reverse of Life, as Evil. Here is who I am self disempowered within the evolution of energetic system as a self-streamlining process kind of dipping into the negative resource to carry/shift me the being of ‘Who – I – am – to – this ‘ (word) into the positivity experience of programmed comfort zone, and the reality perception of a personality. The words have been taken personally, how else could a personality receive them. And in this way, interpretation, of words being ‘taken’, the world itself has shifted into a structure/system of defensive ‘strength’ experience and righteousness experience, within my mind, commanded by this Ego-Me.

 

I have to-stop-and-breathe (word), slow down, and look into the contents of this shift, this period in which the common sense of words being spoken to me, blur. This period in which the reality of the being before me is replaced by an image, as the subject of my attention in my mind, an idea of who they are, with a face as a group of energies. This thought: ‘the vastness of experience of self that is in reverse of Life as Evil’ – it’s an expression in absolute terms to encapsulate the specificities of repeated timelines, histories of reaction. It is into those layers of specificities that I have to look into and realign the ‘Who-I-am-to-this’ that I have endorsed and re-endorsed throughout my life, into the fabric of my normality.

 

The trigger of the shift was in interpreting a person’s words as ‘irritation’ towards ‘me’, ‘impatience’ towards ‘me’, judging ‘me’ and ‘therefore’ in my mind, hostile. The trigger was in information coming from the ‘authority’ detectors, sensitivity, that ‘me’ as ‘fuckyou’ (energy design of Life reversal) had installed. How do ‘authority’ detectors work? Here is like a search engine that matches up the qualities, the attributes of the word ‘authority’ as I have defined it into me in my mind, finding them as ‘evidential’ in the physical reality, such as the sound, a tone of voice, a word, a phrase. Defined it into me: maybe as a part of the global operating system, the father authority construct, and which, when the vocabulary was there for me, I shifted definitions of the word ‘father’ in my mind into and as a part of ‘authority’. In the process of the shift there would be a crosscheck with other ‘primary’ sources, like the ‘tone of voice’, and the ‘irritation’, the ‘impatience’, that gesture. Without consideration of what I’d done, I’d loaded up the word ‘authority’ within my mind with all the emotional experience I had accepted and allowed towards my father. Hence within the trigger of detected authority evidence in the world, a news-flash reminder of a depth of conflict suppressed within my mind, that reaction of fear, listening to the words, and not hearing.

 

More on this…

 

  

 

EQAFE:

http://www.facebook.com/groups/journeytolife/

Here are the instructions to the process of accessing our life-force, our beingness, our physical bodies and walking through the mind and consciousness.

EQAFE: ‘The Crucifixion of Jesus’, has been a great support to me because hear within these interviews, presented through the Portal, the actual teachings of Jesus, rather than the ones that were to be, after his death, tweaked and twisted into the four approved versions of his life as the Gospels. How the political message of Equality and the reality of Equality and Oneness were skewed into a religious mantra so as to suit the interests of the system.

The Quantum Mind

This series is for a serious student that cares about LIFE and endeavour to understand how creation functions in fact and in specific detail.

The FREE DIP LITE Course available to All – simply sign up and start-http://lite.desteniiprocess.com/ This is a powerful free introduction to real self-exploration, and self realisation using the Desteni tools, with online support. This really is an opportunity of a life time.

FIND OUT WHAT DESTENI STANDS FOR

Human Rights and the Equal Life Foundation • Desteni.org • See: The Equal Life Foundation Bill of RightsLiving Income Guaranteed: The Proposal

~ by adamsblogs on September 15, 2015.

One Response to “Day 279: Communication Errors”

  1. Cool post, enjoyed it. At the end, I read ” and not here-ing.

Leave a Reply

 
