Day 278: Con

 

evidence board 01

 

As gradually we wake ourselves and each other up and are exposed to our reality, we have seen how in so many ways there has been a con in so many systems and cultural perspectives where we have found that they are not what they seem, that there have been ulterior motives, and distortions, and there is a sense of being tricked and of being fooled, and so, not wanting to be fooled again, we remind ourselves and each other, we emphasize and point out this ‘con’ as prefixed on our words, and our attention goes to this. Look, it’s the con-fidence trick, the with-faith trick! And blaming this, there exists a judgement, and so, a separation and so, a disempowerment, such as a statement of yes, we have been the victims.

 

And then I have looked at words that begin with con, suspiciously, as if they might contain some ulterior motive or some subliminal message hidden in plain sight. But in that process what has happened to the integrity of the word? Con-, as a word forming element, in its meaning, simply as: together, with. Here, in this simplicity as With exists a release, for me there is a breath in it, I have released the energy that I accumulated in this perception of the world.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel in my mind strengthened and empowered as an accumulation of energy as a positive experience that I have accepted and allowed myself to attach into the word con. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed this word to exist within me as a point of blame, as a trigger into separation from myself. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to harbor in my mind within the word con an image of the system as a trophy of blame. I forgive myself that I have not accepted or allowed myself to see how disempowered I accept myself to be within this blame.

 

The spiteful thought of wishing the Elite their comeuppance – is actually a thought on which the system thrives – the media defines the blame, will channel it, will run a story out before our eyes in which we focus on a group, or a culprit, get a feel-good in the blame, that self righteousness, and whether it is the ‘Elite’ or it is ‘the migrants’ or an alien invader, or ‘the perpetrator’ in a crime show, focusing the blame onto a single point – works very well for protection of the system as a whole – existing in the foreground and in the background and everywhere simultaneously – invisible, unheeded, not focused on, not questioned, the story can then be cut and dried, blame directed, the matrix of the black and white fundamentals – normal stuff, where the problem gets solved by killing someone, or making sure that something nasty happens to them – it’s fascinating that what comes out of the military wing of mass media, the story that contains the pitch, the official line, the sale of how it’s all ok, and right, the killing, that then millions of audience experience and participate in backchat that happens to resonate with lines of foreign policy.

 

Same as systems that exist within; the stories that come as memories, in which the blame is pre-defined, and ready-focused, the energy interpretized. I feel a subtle movement in my chest and there is a choice, to let or not to let the energy become manifested, unfurling in my mind as a memory or story as some form of thought, while my imagination goes to work on it, bringing shape and outline and content. Here is the maneuver to which I have been so addicted, into the interpretation as who I am, believing in my thought creations, blind to that fact that I have chosen to exist within a world of energy. Mostly blind, because there are occasions when I am aware of the quietness of the physical, and I realise that I have pulled my head from out of some dramatic story line.

 

 

 

EQAFE:

http://www.facebook.com/groups/journeytolife/

Here are the instructions to the process of accessing our life-force, our beingness, our physical bodies and walking through the mind and consciousness.

EQAFE: ‘The Crucifixion of Jesus’, has been a great support to me because hear within these interviews, presented through the Portal, the actual teachings of Jesus, rather than the ones that were to be, after his death, tweaked and twisted into the four approved versions of his life as the Gospels. How the political message of Equality and the reality of Equality and Oneness were skewed into a religious mantra so as to suit the interests of the system.

The Quantum Mind

This series is for a serious student that cares about LIFE and endeavour to understand how creation functions in fact and in specific detail.

The FREE DIP LITE Course available to All – simply sign up and start-http://lite.desteniiprocess.com/ This is a powerful free introduction to real self-exploration, and self realisation using the Desteni tools, with online support. This really is an opportunity of a life time.

FIND OUT WHAT DESTENI STANDS FOR

Human Rights and the Equal Life Foundation • Desteni.org • See: The Equal Life Foundation Bill of RightsLiving Income Guaranteed: The Proposal

~ by adamsblogs on September 13, 2015.

Leave a Reply

 
