Day 266: ‘Mind-Control’

  

 

“Hang on, it’s not at all whatever I was thinking in my mind, it’s what is actually really here”. For a moment, the mind had stopped it’s processing routines, there were these physical beings coming and going all around me, and I was looking through the eyes of one of them, that was also me. Through the swinging doors of a department store, the busyness of transaction, people selecting goods and visiting the cash desks, and carrying bags. There was something about these swinging doors, a question came up: Am I just to watch us come into the world and go out of it, keeping quiet about what I see is really in fact going on, and, is that what I would have wanted for me, and, is that not in fact what I am giving to me by keeping quiet within myself amongst the image thought and feeling traffic come and go within my mind, and not writing it out, not fishing out these words into the physical, to simply open up and look at and review and change.

 

Mind-Control, as in being controlled with the mind, where who I have accepted and allowed myself to be as a decision of consent to being an energy experience within the very definitions of the words of my vocabulary, where in each case actually the ‘meaning’ had no ‘me’, it was without my presence in the word as my responsibility, there was no direct immediate ‘meaning’, there was instead that which was ‘meant’ for me. There was instead a lexicon of bartered goods between the characters I had accepted and allowed in place of me within my mind.

 

I Forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to react to the sentence: “Be responsible within your words.” where I have accepted and allowed myself to go into and be as fear, where I have accepted and allowed a self attack through judgement. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge myself as bad and wrong and useless that in my consciousness I do not have the question, What is best for all, and that so often I am in my mind, and do not consider who I am within the words I speak. I forgive myself that within this directive of “How to be.” that I have connected the word responsibility to the word judgement.

 

I Forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to in reaction to the words, “Be responsible within your words.” Then through judgements submit myself to a series of accusations, all being as definitions of who I am, in my total being, and I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to then react to these with guilt and shame.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to give my authority to and trust into these definitions in my mind of who I am in my total being.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed within this process of the systems of my reactions to these words: “Be responsible within your words.” that I have effectively postponed the opportunity of my own awareness. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself within and as these reactions to be within and as a world of energy, and not see me, not allow this me to exist within the meaning of responsibility.

 

I remind myself of Self Forgiveness and commitments I have made on my walk through ‘Worth’:

 

I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to see realise and understand that who I am as wavering within the conditions of a judgement of my worth have sabotaged the depth of my commitment to me, my willingness to assist and support myself in standing in and as commitment.

 

When and as the word ‘worth’ arises in my mind as in the energy of a doubt, I stop, I breathe, I do not accept this ‘worth’ as a nexus of mind values, I am standing as who I am as worth within the value of Life being Life, I commit myself in this moment of this breath to assist and support myself without condition.

 

In realizing that the gift within the words: “Be responsible within your words.” is a reference to becoming in each word the presence of my awareness, so therefore I commit myself to redirecting for myself the Mind-Control that I have accepted and allowed to exist within me in my words, so that in living words I am learning to communicate reality.

 

 

 

 

 

 

EQAFE:

http://www.facebook.com/groups/journeytolife/

Here are the instructions to the process of accessing our life-force, our beingness, our physical bodies and walking through the mind and consciousness.

EQAFE: ‘The Crucifixion of Jesus’, has been a great support to me because hear within these interviews, presented through the Portal, the actual teachings of Jesus, rather than the ones that were to be, after his death, tweaked and twisted into the four approved versions of his life as the Gospels. How the political message of Equality and the reality of Equality and Oneness were skewed into a religious mantra so as to suit the interests of the system.

The Quantum Mind

This series is for a serious student that cares about LIFE and endeavour to understand how creation functions in fact and in specific detail.

The FREE DIP LITE Course available to All – simply sign up and start-http://lite.desteniiprocess.com/ This is a powerful free introduction to real self-exploration, and self realisation using the Desteni tools, with online support. This really is an opportunity of a life time.

FIND OUT WHAT DESTENI STANDS FOR

Human Rights and the Equal Life Foundation • Desteni.org • See: The Equal Life Foundation Bill of RightsLiving Income Guaranteed: The Proposal

~ by adamsblogs on May 20, 2015.

Leave a Reply

 
