Day 207: Humanity

Human Rights and the Equal Life Foundation  •  Desteni.org  •  Equalmoney.org 

See: The Equal Life Foundation Bill of Rights

 

‘Humanity’ – This word purified would be a useful and essential tool in questions that I need to answer of the context of who I am in this world – where the question of how do I see myself in the context of Existence as a whole – remains unanswered – and unanswerable – because my ability to embrace this point through who I am as who I have accepted and allowed myself to be is limited and confined by these definitions I have imposed on and then lived as words.

Hence the question comes as a big knock on the door, as a great support, where in response I am forced to show myself a perspective of myself as locked within my brainwashed reality of energy experience. And as I push this door I realize that it leads both inwards and outwards simultaneously, and that where I have been has been not Here.

 

I had a visitor to my house and noticing that when I use out loud the word ‘humanity’ that there is a catch of doubt, and uncertainty, a hesitation with using this word – and that then there must be something contained in this word, as part of the definition I have accepted and allowed designed and lived. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not question why it is that I have an experience such as this reaction in using this word in conversation, but have simply brushed it off, ignored it, and I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realise that what I have written into this word is who I am within and as it, and therefore what it is that I communicate with using this word is this energy that I have accepted and allowed myself to connect and integrate within it, such as this doubt, this uncertainty, this hesitation concerning who I am within and as ‘humanity’, and therefore accepted and allowed for all within and as ‘humanity’.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to give to the word ‘humanity’ a negative charge of energy, which I see and realize that I have done because there is a hesitation and a resistance to myself that comes up in me when I speak the word to another being, in which I see that there is fear. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to generate and live an energy of fear within me in connection to the word ‘humanity’.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to separate myself from the word ‘humanity’ through accepting and allowing myself to define ‘humanity’ in energy as who I am as stored within me and when and as I speak the word.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed within me a fear of what another being might possibly think, and therefore how they possibly might see me, as I sound the word ‘humanity’ in a sentence of words as a perspective on the world that flows from this. Within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be defined by the judgements of others, and to fear the experience of myself that flows from this that I have accepted and allowed as real.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to listen to the backchat that says, who the fuck are you to talk about, to use this word ‘humanity’? I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be moved by a fear that arises from the belief that I am not qualified to use the word ‘humanity’ – within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I am not qualified, allowed by the systems, to talk about or use the word ‘humanity’ to talk about myself as the ‘humanity’ which I am.

 

Within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define within the word ‘humanity’ that I must be expert in knowledge and information to be qualified to use the word ‘humanity’, that knowledge and information in the ‘field’ of ‘humanity’ is a requirement for me to speak about ‘humanity’. Therefore I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define myself as knowledge and information when I have used the word ‘humanity’.

 

Within this definition of ‘humanity’ as knowledge and information, I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to justify ideas of inequality between human beings as in myself.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge myself as less than others, within not having extensive knowledge and information in the ‘field’ of ‘humanity’, I forgive myself within this that I have accepted and allowed myself as less than in the word ‘humanity’, and to thence experience myself as small as I stand in separation from myself within the word ‘humanity’.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear the experience I have of me when I use the word ‘humanity’ when talking to another being.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself as ‘not good enough’ to use the word humanity.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear to use the word ‘humanity’ when talking to another being, as another example of this ‘humanity’ of which I speak; within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear that in using the word ‘humanity’ that I am in ‘danger’ of breach of contract, or treading on another’s ‘rights’ of secrecy within the mutual arrangements of respect for each other’s bubbles, where there is an agreement with me and for all to ‘bump’ along within and as our personal realities, because in looking in another’s eye and using the word ‘humanity’ I am somehow including who that person really is within themselves, possibly against their will and their consent, beyond a boundary that they themselves are as yet unwilling to go, and then I see this in myself, and so I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to face myself as ‘humanity’, beyond the boundaries that I myself have made as personalities of energy, where I have accepted and allowed myself to protect my own definition of myself as somehow sacred ground within my secret mind.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to seek for a more comfortable way in which I can avoid my negative experience in and as this word humanity when talking with a human being, in which I have accepted allowed myself to exclude my experience of myself and for the other to be excluded also so that what is being discussed or arranged is mutual comfortability in personal energy experience and nothing more.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear a confrontation or a competition in which it is my definition of humanity versus yours, in which I am right or wrong, and I am looking for more energy in superiority and winning. Within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be side tracked into energy as I attempt to communicate with others in my world and in this I commit myself to see and realize and understand that real communication has failed for the sake of my allegiance to who I am within this fear of confrontation with another being in relationship to who we are as ‘humanity’.

 

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define ‘humanity’ as if it is an abstract, as a concept or an idea of the mind, something that applies to all other beings with the exception of me, because I have accepted and allowed myself to exclude myself from closer scrutiny… and giving to myself this scrutiny, I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see and realise and understand that a fear that I have accepted and allowed within my definition of the word ‘humanity’ is in the realization that within using this word I am in fact talking of myself directly as who I am and not as a picture in my mind of all human beings in the world outside and beyond me, therefore I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed this fear that I have put myself in the spot as this ‘humanity’ and into the realization of what I have accepted and allowed as this humanity as who I am, that I am in fact with no comprehension of this ‘humanity’ of which I speak because I have separated myself from me. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself in and as the way that I have lived and spoken this word to have promote a humanity that lives in uncertainty and doubt of its own reality in the physical existence.

 

Therefore I commit myself to walk this process into comprehension of myself as the physical reality of myself as ‘humanity’, and out of the consciousness imprisonment that I have lived within and as this word, in which I have accepted and allowed myself as ‘humanity’ as an image in my mind that is not Here.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to ‘envision’ a ‘humanity’ that exists in an existence in separation from the physical world as the Earth on which this group of us as physical beings live off the Earth, and by the providence of Earth, sustained by Earth, supported and dependent on the Earth, in an existence where there is no separated physicality.

 

I commit myself to see and realise and understand the nature of my responsibility in this existence as humanity, custodian of life on Earth.

 

I commit myself to purify this word ‘humanity’ that I have lived within my mind. I commit myself purify this word ‘humanity’, to stand within and as ‘humanity’ when I speak this word as myself in certainty of the physical reality of humanity as who I am and in certainty for all as me. I commit myself to communicate the certainty of me within and as this word humanity.

 

 

 

 

Eqafe:

Here are the instructions to the process of accessing our life-force, our beingness, our physical bodies and walking through the mind and consciousness.

EQAFE: ‘The Crucifixion of Jesus’, has been a great support to me because hear within these interviews, presented through the Portal, the actual teachings of Jesus, rather than the ones that were to be, after his death, tweaked and twisted into the four approved versions of his life as the Gospels. How the political message of Equality and the reality of Equality and Oneness were skewed into a religious mantra so as to suit the interests of the system.

The Quantum Mind

This series is for a serious student that cares about LIFE and endeavour to understand how creation functions in fact and in specific detail.

Follow these online blogs:

Heaven’s Journey To Life:  Day 366: Thoughts are self aware – that’s why they talk to us

Creation’s Journey to Life:  Day 374 Universal Secrets of Automation for Success

 

7 Year Journey to Life @ Facebook

http://www.facebook.com/groups/journeytolife/

 

The FREE DIP LITE Course available to All  – simply sign up and start- http://lite.desteniiprocess.com/ This is a powerful free introduction to real self-exploration, and self realisation using the Desteni tools, with online support. This really is an opportunity of a life time.

 

FIND OUT WHAT DESTENI STANDS FOR

~ by adamsblogs on May 6, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
