Day 203: Hope and Grasping Belief

Human Rights and the Equal Life Foundation  •  Desteni.org  •  Equalmoney.org

 

 

 continuing from previous post…

 

Walking further into the Hope construct that I have lived and into the self-religion in which I see and realise that I have accepted and allowed for belief to be justified as a mode of existence. I commit myself to ‘take my life into my own hands’ – not as a statement of risk or peril, but as a deliberate movement into the physical and a step beyond the belief that fear and hope exist.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that ‘taking my life into my own hands’ is a moment of danger or peril, and for within that not seeing and realizing and understanding that within accepting this that I have accepted and allowed myself to define this life according to this consciousness that I have lived, in which this danger and this peril appear to be so real; and within this thus I forgive myself that I have not asked myself the question, that if I take my life into my own hands as such, then who and what am I accepting and allowing myself to be? Therefore I commit myself to take accept and allow into my hands the responsibility for what I am within the physical, to organize my life within the physical so as to support my life within the physical, so as to stabilize my existence in the physical and no longer live in hope, no longer live this construct of the mind within which I have accepted and allowed myself to justify belief.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe the statement that what I should do is to ‘believe in myself’, and I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see and realize that I am here, that I am the living proof that I am here, that in accepting and allowing this phrase ‘believe in myself’ to exist within me, that I have accepted and allowed myself to be as a belief within my mind, and have chosen to separate myself from me. Therefore I commit myself to live this living proof of who I am within and as the physical, within the practicality that is this movement that is my direction of myself within this physical world.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see and realize and understand that within the word ‘justify’ that I have accepted and allowed that I am just if I … as a belief in who I am as just and therefore right, and that I have lived this word as a structural support of who I am within self righteousness, validating this existence in dependence on a victim or an object of blame for this image of myself to exist. Therefore I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to seek for ways and means within my mind to strengthen the belief in who I am as an image in my mind, and that I have accepted and allowed a process of further abdication and denial of the immanent proof of who I am the physical that is always here.

 

I see and realize and understand that I cannot just simply live as ‘letting go’ of Hope, without walking and retracing the steps that I have made in assembling this design of who I am, therefore I commit myself to research and investigate myself because I see and realize that it is only through review and realignment through self forgiveness and self correction of these mistaken commitments that I have made and built on, extended and evolved in further separation from myself, and further separation from who I am as this responsibility within the physical, that I can practically eradicate and ‘let go’ of hope. I see and realize and understand that letting go of hope involves me no longer requiring it or finding it necessary for it to be there, therefore I commit myself to research the fears that I accepted and allowed as real, and my beliefs that I could escape from this into hope and into the dimensions of imagination.

 

Continuing next post…

 

 

 

Heaven’s Journey To Life:  Who (or What) Determines/defines Life?

Creation’s Journey to Life: Investigating Human Rights

Earth’s Journey to Life

 

7 Year Journey to Life @ Facebook
http://www.facebook.com/groups/journeytolife/

 

The FREE DIP LITE Course available to All  – simply sign up and start- http://lite.desteniiprocess.com/ This is a powerful free introduction to real self-exploration, and self realisation using the Desteni tools, with online support. This really is an opportunity of a life time.

 

Books Interviews Information Music Eqafe.com

The Quantum Mind
This series is for a serious student that cares about LIFE and endeavour to understand how creation functions in fact in specific details.

~ by adamsblogs on April 27, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
