Day 202: Removing Hope and Hopeless


Human Rights and the Equal Life Foundation •  Desteni.org •  Equalmoney.org

 

Day 202: Removing Hope and Hopeless

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear the loss of hope where I have defined ‘hopeless’ as a negative. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed ‘hopeless’ to exist within and as me as negatively charged.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define ‘hopeless’ as in ‘doomed’, or ‘disastrous’, or as in there being ‘no escape’.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see and realize and understand that ‘hopeless’ means in common sense, without the energy or feeling of hope, and that in being without this feeling or with this feeling has made no difference to this physical situation but my relation to it.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that a situation in physical reality can have the attributes of ‘hopeful’ or ‘hopeless’ and I forgive myself that I have not accepted or allowed myself to see and realise that I have projected onto what is here my feelings and emotions.

 

Within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to look upon the physical reality and see attributes within it that are not there but are aspects of my self interest.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define ‘hopeless’ as a negative, in which I have defined a ‘hopeless’ situation as a situation that does not have a solution. Therefore I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define solution for myself within hope.

 

I commit myself to remove this hope as a solution from the design of me.

 

I forgive myself that I have not accepted or allowed myself to realise that without hope then there is nothing for me to wait for, because within hope I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I must wait.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to within and as hope justify that I do not take responsibility for my world and my reality and commit myself to physical action and practical change in order to establish stability in my life and in order to support the stability in those around me, in alignment with what is best for all.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see and realise and understand that hope is a design of negativity and that possessed with hope I have accepted and allowed myself to live as negativity. Within this I see and realise my shame that in my life I have not learned to support myself, that I have not created a system of stability for me, have not taken responsibility for my own life and cared for me in this existence.

 

I commit myself to face the consequence of this, to stand up here and move myself to find some way to change my situation.

 

 

Heaven’s Journey To Life

Creation’s Journey to Life

Earth’s Journey to Life

 

7 Year Journey to Life @ Facebook
http://www.facebook.com/groups/journeytolife/

 

The FREE DIP LITE Course available to All  – simply sign up and start- http://lite.desteniiprocess.com/ This is a powerful free introduction to real self-exploration, and self realisation using the Desteni tools, with online support. This really is an opportunity of a life time.

 

Books Interviews Information Music Eqafe.com

The Quantum Mind
This series is for a serious student that cares about LIFE and endeavour to understand how creation functions in fact in specific details.

~ by adamsblogs on April 25, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
