Day 195: ‘No’ and Fear of Loss

 

Sounding the word ’No’, I notice a slight falling sensation in my lower chest, and I recognize a ‘disappointment’, as if an expectation that had been propped up by hope, had given way. Perhaps it was, and it seems likely, that I first defined the word ’No’ clearly within me in a temper-tantrum phase, in which I discovered that I could not have/get/do anything I want.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to connect the word ’No’ within me with an experience of disappointment and the obstruction of desire that I could do anything I want, regardless what is best for me, regardless of any consideration of others, or anything at all. Thus I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to associate the word ’No’ within me to this experience and to live it as a negative experience of energy, and that within this that I have accepted and allowed myself to avoid this experience of myself, and that in my avoidance have come to fear this experience of myself that I have accepted and allowed within me connected to this ’No’.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to connect the word ’No’ to a negative energy and hence to energize the word as negative with fear of loss of hope that I can satisfy my own self interest.

 

Thus I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to experience the word ’No’ in direct connection to self interest, having superimposed onto it an emotional dimension.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define and live the word ’No’ with feelings and emotions and that through this to have lived this word as an expression of a belief in who I am as an energy system in an energy reality.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to manifest this word in sound directly out of who and what I have accepted and allowed myself to be as a system, using the word ’No’ as the vehicle of an energy reaction to anything that may seem to undermine the system as me, and so in this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to use this word as a protection and defence device from the starting-point of a belief that who I am may or might be harmed or lessened or undermined. Within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to connect to the word ’No’ to a fear of loss of my belief in who I am as a structure of superiority.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to use this word ’No’ in denial of reality, and I forgive myself for within this having accepted and allowed myself to connect to the ’No’ a fear of loss of a belief that who I am is superior to reality, aligned with and standing as an existence in which what I feel and how I am within a momentary experience of energy is more important and superior to reality itself. Within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to stand as negativity.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define the word ’No’ in connection to fear of loss of who I am as an image in my mind. Within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to store the word ’No’ within me as a claim to stand as who I am as energy.

 

I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to see realise and understand that that I have charged the word ’No’ as it exists within me with the imprint of who and what through my beliefs I have accepted and allowed myself to be as a system of energy, and for not seeing realizing and understanding that within this process of evolution of the mind, that I have accepted and allowed one of the most basic tools of my direction of myself to become and to exist as a method of self sabotage because I see and realise and understand that in saying ’No’ to the directives of my consciousness, I am effectively signing in to and as consciousness itself – for in saying ’No’ as it exists within my mind connected up with fear, I speak as energy to energy, and as a game of conflict within and as consciousness itself.

 

Therefore I commit myself to remove the connections of energy that I have placed as me within the receptacle of this word ’No’ so that I may stand beside and as this word ’No’ as absolute as who I am in certainty in changing me and becoming the directive principle of myself.

 

 

 

 

New Interviews: Sunette Spies: 

Day 343 The meaning of Self –for-Gifting/Giving Life pt 1

Day 344 The meaning of Self- for-Gifting/Giving Life part 2

 

Bernard Poolman: Changing the Character of the World

 

NEW

the FREE DIP LITE Course now available to All  – simply sign up and start- http://lite.desteniiprocess.com/ This is a powerful free introduction to real self-exploration, and self realisation using the Desteni tools, with online support. This really is an opportunity of a life time.

 

 

The Quantum Mind
This series is for a serious student that cares about LIFE and endeavour to understand how creation functions in fact in specific details.

 

4 Count Breath as Emergency Tool of Self-Support

 

Heaven’s Journey To Life

Creation’s Journey to Life

Earth’s Journey to Life

 

7 Year Journey to Life @ Facebook
http://www.facebook.com/groups/journeytolife/

Desteni.org

Equalmoney.org

 

Books Interviews Information Music Eqafe.com

~ by adamsblogs on April 15, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
