Day 186: Veto System

nitty gritty

 

…In the last post on the word ‘strict’ that I was looking at in relation to strengthening my self discipline, or simply accepting and allowing myself to walk directive principle, and I was ‘shocked’ to discover the extent of the web of negative charges that I had accumulated around this word ‘strict’. This reaction sort of jangled alarm bells in successive days, because I had not realized who or what I was initiating in myself with using strict according to my unconscious definition, which was in effect a key to an absolute and thorough veto of self direction.

 

So, kind of opening up the Pandora’s Box of who I am as who I have accepted and allowed myself to be, and some moments pause amongst and as the language in which I have my being.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed these moments to slide into days. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed a moment’s hesitation spread into an overwhelmingness experience of energy. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define myself as lost within this energy when all the time I am here.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to take these systems personally. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear exposure of who I am in writing out myself in these blogs.

 

Within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear the realization of what I have accepted and allowed myself to be within and as my programs that I have made of personal experience through this exposure of myself in written words.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to create this fear through accepting and allowing myself to believe in and to become possessed by self judgement. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to give away my power to a personality system of self judgement.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge myself as inferior to the systems I have created.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed this basic pattern of my existence, in which I strive to avoid a negative experience of and in myself by going into hope of positive experience in separation from myself within my mind.

 

I commit myself to when I open up a dimension of consciousness or automatic system that I have accepted and allowed to be, that in this walking I trust who I am that is here that walks, I breathe, I remind myself that loss in trust in who I am is loss of something that is not real, because I am here.

 

 

 

See this video:

Bernard Poolman: Changing the Character of the World

 

NEW

the FREE DIP LITE Course now available to All  – simply sign up and start- http://lite.desteniiprocess.com/

 

 

The Quantum Mind
This series is for a serious student that cares about LIFE and endeavour to understand how creation functions in fact in specific details.

 

4 Count Breath as Emergency Tool of Self-Support

 

Heaven’s Journey To Life

Creation’s Journey to Life

Earth’s Journey to Life

 

7 Year Journey to Life @ Facebook
http://www.facebook.com/groups/journeytolife/

Desteni.org

Equalmoney.org

 

Books Interviews Information Music Eqafe.com

~ by adamsblogs on March 14, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
