Day 185: Strict (Part 2)

 

 

Continuation from previous post…  

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to consent to the construction of safe-guards within and as myself as a system of energy so as to remain as energy, focused only on the process of supporting who I have accepted and allowed myself to be as energy as this ‘me’ personality system only dedicated to an illusion of myself as system consciousness.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe in my mind in separation from myself that I am protecting and defending me while really I am standing by, while energy directs me in self interest to protect itself as me, for me, and in my name, and to defend it’s own survival.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fall down over and over again into energy in which I have accepted and allowed myself to become the energy itself that I have then personalized as feelings and emotions.

 

Continuing with the Self Forgiveness (from last post) in de-constructing  the definition that I have lived through my energy experience of me, my personalization of the word ‘strict’, that I see and realize and understand now to be an obstruction of self direction as precise and specific self-direction, self discipline.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to attach the word ‘strict’ to ‘authority’, where I have accepted and allowed myself to charge the word ‘strict’ to negative energy and ‘authority’ to negative energy also.

 

I forgive myself that I have not accepted or allowed myself to realize that this word ‘authority’ within my mind, stands not alone but as a definition of an entire construct of relationships that I have accepted and allowed.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define myself as less-than to authority, and hence that I have accepted and allowed myself to define myself as ‘oppressed’ by authority, in which I have accepted and allowed myself to define myself in relationship towards authority as a relationship of blame. So I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to abdicate my own responsibility for who I have defined myself to be as an unequal to an other being, or a group of beings, and so have become in this self-made unequalness a personality of energy, and rather than seeing and facing what it is that I have done and taking responsibility for this self abuse, and giving myself the opportunity of correcting my mistake, I have sought to put the blame as energy as anger as retaliation and spite upon the one’s that I have defined as the ‘oppressors’.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to connect ‘strictness’ to ‘authority’ through my experiences of school, where I accepted and allowed myself to define myself as a victim in which I was having rules and regulations and systems ‘imposed’ upon me, and because none of this seemed advantageous to my self-interests, of having positive energy experiences only, such as having fun, doing only what I liked to do, and avoiding experiences that I had judged and defined as negative, such as learning things that I believed I could not understand, and in meeting personalities as teachers who were ‘strict’, that they would not let me avoid these negative experiences that I had defined for me, and they did not accept excuses or manipulations in their strictness, and so I forgive myself that I accepted and allowed myself to charge this word ‘strict’ with my negative experience of being trapped without an access to my positive energy resources.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to participate in a picture of myself as inferior to others and humanity, I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear my own Authority to stand up and speak for and as Humanity as who I am. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear to realize who I am as Humanity. I forgive myself that I have not accepted or allowed myself to realize my own Authority as Humanity and to stand up.

 

I commit myself to align myself with what is required of Humanity at this stage of Existence, to remove the energy that has become our consciousness, as constructs and systems of personality, and to walk into awareness of ourselves as the physical and to become as life. 

I commit myself to divest myself of personalized perceptions of Humanity in which I have accepted and allowed myself to see only me in relationships to personalities, rather than a real and common sense perception of the Global Physical Humanity that is in fact Here.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to connect to ‘strict’, ‘restriction’, as an experience of punishment, or as a loss of freedom, in which I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that restriction and punishment follows as a consequence of being ‘bad’. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define myself in my totality as ‘bad’, and for not seeing and realizing immediately that such a thing does not in fact exist. So I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define myself as a negative judgement of the mind, as a value of energy, as this ‘badness’ that is punished in alignment to the rules and regulations of a system. I forgive myself that I did not accept or allow myself to realize that I was being awarded restriction as punishment as an imposed negative energy as an alternative method to make me learn. So within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear the experience of my own judgement of me according to the belief that I could not understand and hence could not learn, and rather than realizing my own responsibility within this situation and questioning this belief that I could not understand, and asking for assistance in how to understand and how to learn, instead I avoided the experience of the reluctant effort that would always lead me to this negative experience of being unable to understand. Within this I forgive myself that I accepted and allowed myself to as a consequence be entirely responsible for restricting my own education and the scope of my possibilities in future life.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to connect to the word ‘strict’, the word ‘constrict’ which I have accepted and allowed myself to charge with negative energy. Here I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear the experience that I have defined and labelled as ‘constriction’ in my physical body, such as the physical experiences of fear. Where rather than taking responsibility for my acceptance and allowance of the reaction to exist, and moving it or removing the source of it, I have accepted and allowed myself to blame my body, so that again I have accepted and allowed myself to fear the experience of victimization and blame, in a relationship that I have myself made in which I am not equal but inferior to my reactions.

 

I forgive myself that I have not allowed myself to see and realize and understand that in the example of my physical body as a system of equality and oneness, both restriction and constriction are necessary aspects for me to move my muscles, digest my food, for blood to flow in specific directions, to take in a lungful of air, to express my voice and to physically live, therefore I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define restriction and constriction in my mind with only reference to me as my energy experiences as personalities as consciousness. So I commit myself to let go of these energy connections to these words and so also to the word ‘strict’, while my actual life depends upon the strictness of my physical to specifically fulfill its functions.

 

I forgive myself that I have not accepted or allowed myself to see or realize or understand that my physical existence depends entirely on the strictness and the discipline of my physical, and that when and as I have manifested the word ‘strict’ within me as an aspect of my self-direction, that I have accepted and allowed myself to react to it and used it as a support and an excuse to return me to the systems of my mind.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define myself within a relationship of retaliation towards control, and for not allowing myself to see and realize and understand that through defining ‘strict’ as negative energy experience that I therefore ‘must’ avoid, I have accepted and allowed myself to become controlled completely because I am automatically reacting towards and against any move I make of self-direction.

 

I commit myself to when and as I utilize this word ‘strict’ in limiting the movement of myself in focusing on one direction to stay exactly in alignment with how it is that I require to walk, I see and realize and understand that I define for me exactly the outline of my path to further exploration of myself.

 

I commit myself to: when and as I see myself manipulating myself with preparing excuses for giving in or giving up, I stop. And I breathe, not just once, but breathe deliberately until I have stabilized myself, and I ask myself this question: What is it that I in fact am holding on to here, what is it specifically that I am refusing to let go? And then I utilize my answer to this question as an opening for me to walk the points that I have discovered.

 

more on this next post… 

 

 

 

 

See this video:

Bernard Poolman: Changing the Character of the World

 

NEW

the FREE DIP LITE Course now available to All  – simply sign up and start- http://lite.desteniiprocess.com/

 

 

The Quantum Mind
This series is for a serious student that cares about LIFE and endeavour to understand how creation functions in fact in specific details.

 

4 Count Breath as Emergency Tool of Self-Support

 

Heaven’s Journey To Life

Creation’s Journey to Life

Earth’s Journey to Life

 

7 Year Journey to Life @ Facebook
http://www.facebook.com/groups/journeytolife/

Desteni.org

Equalmoney.org

 

Books Interviews Information Music Eqafe.com

~ by adamsblogs on March 1, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
