Day 182: Desire for Giving Up

question

 Question:

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear to ask myself a question which might expose a secret that I do not want exposed.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to separate myself from this fear to the point where this fear has possessed me and I have accepted and allowed myself as a victim within becoming overwhelmed by energy.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear to recognize in this my self dishonesty.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear to recognize my self deception.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see and realize and understand how and why it is that I have blamed my state of turmoil on the mind, and then used this as an excuse to justify my giving up.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see that I have made it secret to myself that I desire the experience of giving up, and therefore in that desire as energy to hang on to the mind.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge myself for having a desire to experience giving up, and because of this to have made of it a secret in my mind.

 

I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to stand stable in myself before this desire to experience this giving up and rather than allowing myself to be moved and drawn into it as an addiction, to simply breathe and see it for what it is.

 

I commit myself to when and as I see myself being drawn into this desire for giving up, to stop, and breathe, I do not accept or allow any more this giving up as me to exist in me as part of me, this is not who I am. I say no to this desire for giving up. I do not accept these excuses and justifications that I have for giving up that I have accepted also as a part of me.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to hang on to and protect this desire as a back door to return myself to the mind as energy.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to program me in giving up. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see and realize that I have been doing this and living out this giving up till now it is as if I’ve never known anything different and because I’ve done it for so long I’ve come to believe this giving up is me, is who I am, that ultimately whatever I do that I cannot avoid this part of me as my own nature. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that giving up is me.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to utilize imagination to shape an alternative reality in which my responsibility does not exist, and therefore I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe in who I am as giving up within a state of blame.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to generate a massive conflict in myself so that I can experience myself as energy as what I’ve always known, and then to take me to the point of giving up as somehow reasonable and comfortable within my mind.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see and realize that the conflict that I generate is because in this process of change that I have committed me to walk, I have accepted and allowed myself to deliberately make a resistance in myself to change, and thus to make of change a massive effort of energy in which through my imagination I can then excuse myself in giving up.

 

I forgive myself that I have not accepted or allowed myself to see or realize or understand that in choosing to fear that which I do not know, that which is not energy, I have chosen to remain as energy.

 

I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to recognize this choice for fear to have been my own decision, and that I have deceived myself by blaming this onto the mind.

 

I commit myself to see and realize and understand that letting go of who I’ve known as me is absolute.

 

 

Great support from Reptilians 152: How I Sabotaged My Own Change

See this video:

Bernard Poolman: Changing the Character of the World

 

NEW

the FREE DIP LITE Course now available to All  – simply sign up and start- http://lite.desteniiprocess.com/

 

 

The Quantum Mind
This series is for a serious student that cares about LIFE and endeavour to understand how creation functions in fact in specific details.

 

4 Count Breath as Emergency Tool of Self-Support

 

Heaven’s Journey To Life

Creation’s Journey to Life

Earth’s Journey to Life

7 Year Journey to Life @ Facebook
http://www.facebook.com/groups/journeytolife/

Desteni.org

Equalmoney.org

 

Books Interviews Information Music Eqafe.com

~ by adamsblogs on February 15, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
