Day 180: Imagination and Recreation.

A continuation from previous post.

 

Getting lost in the mind, and really having writing as my only means of retrieving myself back from out of the storm. Last post was I see now, congratulating myself, for managing to deliver myself from out of the overwhelmingness experience, and then what happens, splat, I go into more of it.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to charge the word discipline with positive energy, and to participate in this energetic state, and in so doing accepting and allowing a negative polarity to this and falling into a morass of directionlessness and fear of who I am as this.

 

I commit myself to redefine this word discipline so that in this word I am aligned to life, to the example of life as equality and oneness as what I am an example of within this physical, so that within the living of the word discipline there is no charge of energy but simply learning to act in each moment with and for and in support of life, which includes saying no to my commitment constructs in the mind aligned with a reward as energy.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge myself as useless and ineffective and to believe that this judgement is real and to fear experiencing myself as what I believe myself to be.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear to face myself as who or what I really am and have become. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I might be missing something in my imagination, and for suppressing in myself my own awareness that in doing this it will be for an energy experience, and that I am making an excuse to feed myself as energy.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to see and realize and understand that participating in this state of fear I am grasping onto anything, anything at all, with which to occupy myself as the mind, to make it real, to reinstate or reinforce a structure, any structure, to make a recreation, to re-create myself as a personality of the mind, and to not stand up within this but instead to fear the fear of this experience and to collapse into distraction. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to go into hope of positive experience of myself within distraction as entertainment.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear to experience a hopelessness, a fear of loss of hope, to resolve and understand what is going on within myself, and within this to fear to experience myself as who I am within my resignation, and where I react towards myself in hiding and seeking out distraction from the point that’s here.

 

 

 

 

 

See this video:

Bernard Poolman: Changing the Character of the World

 

NEW

the FREE DIP LITE Course now available to All  – simply sign up and start- http://lite.desteniiprocess.com/

 

 

The Quantum Mind
This series is for a serious student that cares about LIFE and endeavour to understand how creation functions in fact in specific details.

 

4 Count Breath as Emergency Tool of Self-Support

 

Heaven’s Journey To Life

Creation’s Journey to Life

Earth’s Journey to Life

 

7 Year Journey to Life @ Facebook
http://www.facebook.com/groups/journeytolife/

Desteni.org

Equalmoney.org

 

Books Interviews Information Music Eqafe.com

~ by adamsblogs on February 13, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
