Day 175: Solitude 16

 

…Continued from previous posts

 The Loner. Thought Dimension revisited.

Solitude. Within the picture that I have become conscious of as a thought/memory that I attached to my experience of me as ‘solitude’, I now find another picture within this; of ‘a poetic figure’, which with the words comes up an image of a statue as a silhouette, meaning that it has an outline only and a dark interior.

In the absence of an awareness of myself in my beingness, I have looked upon this image in my mind and taken it to be a presentation of who I am and in so doing I have connected up my beingness to this and wired myself within this picture as who I am/will be within my mind as personality.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be defined by a thought within my mind, and I commit myself to remove the power from this picture that I have accepted and allowed myself to be enslaved to.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define myself according to a statue as an image in my mind, something that is fixed and petrified, something that stands as a memorial to some superior being that once had lived.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to embody as this personality a fixation of who I am/will be/and was, as if the core of me is as a memory that must not change, a memory of my own living life as something that once was.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to let exist within my mind an image of myself as seen in retrospect, looked back on, and memorialized, elevated and revered.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define myself according to an image of myself as a memory from the past.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define myself within accepting that I am defined by an energy experience in my mind.

 

 

Enigmatic: one of the qualities of ‘a poetic figure’.

Enigmatic. Meaning difficult to interpret or to understand. Mysterious.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed to exist in me the desire to experience myself as an enigma, or as enigmatic in which I have accepted and allowed myself to combine desires for specialness with mysteriousness.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to hide away my own awareness of the fact that I fear the experience of intimacy with who and what I am and thus for me my content is a darkness of suppression.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to seek to find a positive experience of myself by creating an air of mystery around the fact that I dare not face myself.

 

I commit myself to free my body from this frozen state of being within and as this personality.

 

 

 

I continue into this next post…

 

 

 

Bernard Poolman: Changing the Character of the World

 

NEW

the FREE DIP LITE Course now available to All  – simply sign up and start- http://lite.desteniiprocess.com/

 

 

The Quantum Mind
This series is for a serious student that cares about LIFE and endeavour to understand how creation functions in fact in specific details.

 

4 Count Breath as Emergency Tool of Self-Support

 

Heaven’s Journey To Life

Creation’s Journey to Life

Earth’s Journey to Life

 

7 Year Journey to Life @ Facebook
http://www.facebook.com/groups/journeytolife/

Desteni.org

Equalmoney.org

 

Books Interviews Information Music Eqafe.com

Share this:

~ by adamsblogs on January 6, 2013.

One Response to “Day 175: Solitude 16”

  1. […] Day 175: Solitude 16 […]

Leave a Reply

 
