Day 172: Solitude 13

The personality of the ‘Loner’, continued.

 

Realizing that there is more to walk through in the Fear Dimension, and aspects that will become more clear as I continue through the dimensions of this personality, I will at this point start into the Imagination Dimension, and complete the Fear Dimension in posts to come.

 

The Imagination Dimension.

 

My Relationship to Words, and the foundations of the energetic environment that I had accepted as ‘who I am’ as my ‘inner world’, from which I accepted and allowed myself to develop from the negative experience of myself as the experience of me ‘rejected’ and alone to ‘solitude’ in which I had accepted and allowed myself to go into and as the energy of ‘hope’ towards imagination as a future where I could possibly make capital (= more energy) from out of my ‘hidden depths’(= the consequential mystery of my suppressions.)

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to become a judgement and experience of myself as superiority within making a personalized special relationship to words, in which in my imagination I could twist and utilize words for any purpose that suited me to fabricate my own reality.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to utilize words within my mind as expressions of a personality system as entertainments within and as themselves, in which accepting and allowing and participating in and supporting an energy system as me I have accepted and allowed myself as energy to seek out ways of using words as energy to create more energy so as to fulfill a requirement to experience myself as more energy as a positive experience of me.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to put positive values of energy experiences as myself in allowing and accepting me to be ‘moved’ by words and fragments of sentence in which the values that I have placed on them have been according to the consequence of the belief that these movements of energy within me were gut-level reminders that this ‘I’ that was the awareness and the experiencer, was ‘alive’.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define the life of me  according to the energetic experience of me, within which I have accepted and allowed myself to exist within the starting-point of separation as ‘who I am’.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to create a personality towards words, a personality of superior sensitivity, from a starting-point of having special access to the inner contents of words.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see and realize and understand that what is moving me is a system of energy values and relationships as me and with me and with my permission and support, aligning myself as energetic personality upgrades and refinements in which I had accepted and allowed myself in total separation from myself as the physical and as the breath to be instead as energy extending itself towards more energy by ‘feeling’ ‘my’ way as energy through words as encapsulated energy to enhance and to enlarge and to connect and specialize myself as a total energy experience.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed for me to out of a starting point of who I am as separation and as energy as life, to have made a relationship towards the backchat in my mind of this as a resource of me as who I am, rather than seeing and realizing and understanding that these backchats in my mind are guidelines and prompts that I have accepted and allowed as permission for personalities of energy to act for me, and instead of me, as words that I have accepted and allowed myself to have reactions to as energy, and thus I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to give permission to the systems of my mind to collect together starting-points of energy reactions in the form of words and sentences, as tried and tested and successful points of energy-return within my mind.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not face in this journey to life, the extent to which I have been as consciousness and have not been life at all but only an idea of life simulated within my mind and programmed into as my physical flesh.

 

I commit myself to face myself in the relationship that I have accepted and allowed of me as personality towards words, in who I am within and as my words. I commit myself to deconstruct this personality that I have made towards words. I commit myself to face the words that I have lived as programs and systems of consciousness as personalities, and to realign the energy relationships that I have written into words.

 

 

 

Bernard Poolman: Changing the Character of the World

 

NEW

the FREE DIP LITE Course now available to All  – simply sign up and start- http://lite.desteniiprocess.com/

 

 

The Quantum Mind
This series is for a serious student that cares about LIFE and endeavour to understand how creation functions in fact in specific details.

 

4 Count Breath as Emergency Tool of Self-Support

 

Heaven’s Journey To Life

Creation’s Journey to Life

Earth’s Journey to Life

 

7 Year Journey to Life @ Facebook
http://www.facebook.com/groups/journeytolife/

Desteni.org

Equalmoney.org

 

Books Interviews Information Music Eqafe.com

~ by adamsblogs on December 27, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
