Day 166: Solitude 7

intimacyW

 

Continued from Vlog : Closed Doors- The Loner and Self-Intimacy

 

 

A Fear dimension of the ‘loner’ personality

This continues from Fear Dimension in Day 164, Fear of Emptiness

 

Fear of Self-Intimacy Self Forgiveness

 

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself as judgement of who I am.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself through accepting and allowing judgement of who I am as me, to have then experienced myself as my own judgement as me.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to trust in my own judgement of who I am.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to choose to trust in my own judgement of who I am as a decision that I have made in how to live my life.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I should live in righteousness, and I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not first check where and what and how and if this righteousness existed in the world in which I am.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that righteousness is something real.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to trust in my positive judgement of myself and as myself as right in accepting and allowing myself as judgement of who I am, and within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that in being my own judge of me that I am superior to whatever it is that I really am that I have judged before I gave myself the chance to know me.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be unaware of who I am because in accepting and allowing myself to judge myself I have created a fear within and as me and I do not wish to face myself as the fear that I created.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not recognize myself within the fear I have created.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge myself as the fear that I created.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see and realize and understand that I have created fear within my judgement of and as myself because I am experiencing myself according to my own decision in separation from who I am. And thus I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to exist in self-dishonesty.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to participate in thoughts and pictures in my mind of who and what I wanted me to be and have then looked into me and found that I am not these things and so have compared and judged me in my mind and so in this moment I forgive myself that I accepted and allowed myself to react to that which I did not find myself to be, and closed the door on me.

 

I forgive myself that I accepted and allowed myself to hide myself away from me because I did not meet my expectations of myself that I had accepted and allowed as pictures in my mind. Therefore I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself as disappointment in my being.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be and to become as hope that I could possibly exist without opening the door to me, without ever having to experience myself as the disappointment that I accepted and allowed myself to be.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear self-intimacy, to fear seeing in to me at what I really am.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear my own judgement of myself if I am intimate within myself and see myself as what I am.

 

Therefore I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be enslaved to judgement of myself in relationship to who I am, in believing that I cannot be otherwise than judgement in the presence of who I am.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to suppress within myself this fear of intimacy with me, and within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see and realize and understand why it is that I have clung to judgement of and as myself as this experience of righteousness, therefore I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear to release myself from my own definition of myself as judgement because I fear to to let go of and to lose that positive experience of energy as righteousness and superiority where in fear I imagine that I will fall into my negative experience of who I am which is how I have accepted and allowed myself to judge myself to be.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be and to become a fear of the unknown as who I am, and for not allowing myself to see and realize and understand that I am unknown because I have ignored myself through fear of how I might then judge myself if I were to look into myself and see myself as who I am.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to experience my own disdain of me by projecting it onto others.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear how I might be judged if were to participate in a relationship of intimacy in which another being were to really get to know me.

 

Therefore I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to chose to walk alone in life rather than experience this fear of judgement of myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to project on others.

 

 

continuing next post…

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bernard Poolman: Changing the Character of the World

 

NEW

the FREE DIP LITE Course now available to All  – simply sign up and start- http://lite.desteniiprocess.com/

 

 

The Quantum Mind
This series is for a serious student that cares about LIFE and endeavour to understand how creation functions in fact in specific details.

 

4 Count Breath as Emergency Tool of Self-Support

 

Heaven’s Journey To Life

Creation’s Journey to Life

Earth’s Journey to Life

 

 

 

7 Year Journey to Life @ Facebook
http://www.facebook.com/groups/journeytolife/

Desteni.org

Equalmoney.org

 

Books Interviews Information Music Eqafe.com

~ by adamsblogs on December 16, 2012.

2 Responses to “Day 166: Solitude 7”

  1. Very cool posts here within this entire series you are walking Adam – including the vlog – thanks for sharing

  2. Definitely believe that which you said. Your favorite reason seemed to be on the web the simplest
    thing to be aware of. I say to you, I definitely get irked while people
    think about worries that they plainly don’t know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top as well as defined out the whole thing without having side-effects , people could take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thanks

Leave a Reply

 
