Day 161: Solitude 2

 

  

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear to see that who I am has been controlled by words, that for all the grandiosity of the mind according to my judgement, ultimately my experience of myself as personalities has been like a scrap book of one-liners, all energized by me and strung together, and that I have been reacting to these words, according to the energies that I have accepted and allowed myself to place in them, believing the experience of these reactions to be the totality of me, rather than seeing and realizing and understanding that these are programs that I have made as definitions of myself as energy within and left to run on automatic for me and as me by my own consent and by my own design.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to go into a resistance towards the purification of these words that I have accepted and allowed myself to energize as definitions of who I am, and within that I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed a fear of loss of positive experience of myself as energy within which I have accepted and allowed myself to make of it a positive experience of myself in having a definition of who I am, because the personality that I have accepted and allowed has come out of a fear that I have accepted and allowed as real, of the experience of myself through my own judgement, the consequence of having no understanding or sense of who or what I am. Therefore I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear the experience of myself within being lost in instability within my mind in separation from myself with my own breath as stability with the physical, and through that fear, to grasp for definitions of myself and find a kind of structure in my mind to live.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see or realize or understand that rather than experiencing myself with breath and as equality and oneness as the physical of actual life that I have chosen instead to have been experiencing myself as a data base of selected words as personalized energy experiences within and as a story of myself within my mind. And I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear to make an exit from my story.

 

I commit myself to purify these words that I have lived that I have used not as tools for communication in equality and oneness but instead as tags and references and definitions of who I am as energy experience, and I commit myself to purify this energy experience as the characters that I have accepted and allowed myself to exist within and as, in which I have believed myself to live.

 

I forgive my self that I have accepted and allowed myself to define myself within and as the word solitude as an experience of who I am and I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define who I am as an experience of energy.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to as ‘solitude’, glorify who I am as ‘alone’.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to become energized as a personality within and as a picture of myself as separated from all beings of the world and for not allowing myself to see and realize this to be an image of myself as absolute self interest.

 

Next post: The relationship between solitude and alone.

 

 

 

 

 

NEW

the FREE DIP LITE Course now available to All  – simply sign up and start- http://lite.desteniiprocess.com/

 

 

Changing the Character of the World

 

 

The Quantum Mind
This series is for a serious student that cares about LIFE and endeavour to understand how creation functions in fact in specific details.

 

 

4 Count Breath as Emergency Tool of Self-Support

 

Heaven’s Journey To Life

Creation’s Journey to Life

Earth’s Journey to Life

 

7 Year Journey to Life @ Facebook
http://www.facebook.com/groups/journeytolife/

Desteni.org

Equalmoney.org

 

Books Interviews Information Music Eqafe.com

~ by adamsblogs on November 26, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
