Day 155: Do I fight myself or give in?

Continuation from previous posts. 

I am walking the Dimensions of the Postponement Personality ( starting at Day 139 ) and also exploring related points and personalities as they come up along the way.

For further context on the Backchat Dimension, see Heaven’s Journey to Life, Days 167168169

 

The postponement personality: some more back chat/internal conversation/double think

 

With this task/responsibility/commitment before me,

 I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to enter into/listen to an internal conversation question loop: do I fight myself or give in, do I fight myself or give in, do I fight myself or give in?

 

I forgive myself that I have not accepted or allowed myself to see that I have become distracted by two conflicting choices, both equally unreal. I stop, I breathe. And it’s as if there is this rush on, that I have to, must, decide right now.

 

I breathe, I slow myself down. I do not have to put myself into this situation. What is this fear that makes for such a hurry? What is this inferiority that I have accepted and allowed myself to be in both cases, whether I fight or whether I resign? I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to participate in this game of energy.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to become so distracted that I am no longer even focused on the task before me but instead I am considering how to manage this energy so that I can feel better about myself.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to consider making a stand against futility in which already I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that this futility is real.

 

I commit myself to stop these unrealities such as this internal conversation in my mind that I have accepted and allowed myself to live and be directed by.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to give such power away to these scripts that I have written and compiled that when I see or sense or become aware in some way that the pattern is beginning to unroll, then I go into fear, rather than to stay with myself as breathing here and look at what precisely is this pattern that I have written for and as myself that obviously I now need to change and realign, so that simply I can direct myself and attend instead to physical reality.

 

 

 continuing next post…

 

 

  

NEW

the FREE DIP LITE Course now available to All  – simply sign up and start- http://lite.desteniiprocess.com/

 

 

Changing the Character of the World

 

 

The Quantum Mind
This series is for a serious student that cares about LIFE and endeavour to understand how creation functions in fact in specific details.

 

 

4 Count Breath as Emergency Tool of Self-Support

 

Heaven’s Journey To Life

Creation’s Journey to Life

Earth’s Journey to Life

 

7 Year Journey to Life @ Facebook
http://www.facebook.com/groups/journeytolife/

Desteni.org

Equalmoney.org

 

Books Interviews Information Music Eqafe.com

 

~ by adamsblogs on November 10, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
