Day 152: Postponement of Responsibility

 

Walking the Dimensions of the Postponement Personality

Continuation from previous posts, starting at Day 139 

 

Backchat Dimension:

I don’t feel like doing this (work) right now

 

The pattern of postponement that I have accepted to play out has its starting point in my relationship to ‘responsibility’ that I have energized within my mind and charged as negative experience to avoid, and through this I have been moved towards the positive experience to have right now, and essentially to stay within and as this energy awareness as the mind.

 

I forgive myself that I had not allowed myself to see and realize and understand how it was that I had come to define and to live responsibility as a separated relationship within what I had allowed myself to be as a system of energy, as a negative as in my relationship to work-for-money and as what must be done in order to survive, and for within that to have built a personality around the reaction that I had accepted and allowed as an evidence of truth within me and for not seeing and realizing that this denial of responsibility as I had defined it from a starting point of self interest had been a denial of who I am as a physical being within and as the physical as what is really here. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define responsibility according to self interest.

 

I forgive myself that I had not accepted or allowed myself to see the plain example of this my physical body that supports my living breath as a system of oneness and equality in which every part of it fulfills responsibilities to every other part in every moment as what is best for all. I commit myself to see and realize and understand my location here is as a cell within the body of humanity.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to separate myself from the physical living of this my human body through becoming as an energy experience of inequality and superiority to this life by accepting and allowing myself to define this responsibility as life according to the limits of this energy experience in which I accepted and allowed myself to define this life as my responsibility to all as something negative and as a choice that I could make, not realizing how within commitment to this choice I had accepted and allowed my abdication from life itself and from the physical.

 

Within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have believed that my experience of me as life was in my feelings and emotions, and that my reality was evident in my reactions through which beliefs I have accepted and allowed myself to build up and be directed by characters of energy that are based on retaliation and denial of what is here, such as this character of postponement, which is only in support of more of me as this energy experience that I have accepted and allowed as me.

 

I forgive myself that I have utilized this energy experience to define reality in separation from myself through which I have accepted and allowed myself to limit my awareness to a perspective of existence through self-interest.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to look upon this task before me of writing out myself into the physical, and then to allow myself to participate with this thought that this responsibility that I have here is actually how I have accepted and allowed myself to define ‘responsibility’ in my mind as ‘work’ and as a negative experience through which I have accepted and allowed myself to manipulate myself into justifying myself to postpone my own responsibility as who I am in order to preserve and continue in and as this character of energy experience that I have accepted and allowed as me.

 

I commit myself to see and realize and understand the drastic nature of this decision that I have made to define the word responsibility as energy in separation from myself as life, that in my arrogance as a system of the mind that I have deliberately rejected the principle of life, and my actual function in equality and oneness.

 

I commit myself to see and realize and understand the urgency of the situationthat we have come to this juncture in existence where all life forms and everything depends upon the human beings seeing realizing and understanding what has been going on and how we have separated ourselves from life and how to take back our self direction as who we are as life, and taking up within and as this life our responsibilities to ourselves and to each other as ourselves, our world our whole ecosystem that supports our very existence in this world. As such I commit myself to this task of writing out this system of the mind which is shared by all into physical reality in the realization that it is only through this that it may be changed.

 

 

 

  

NEW

Investigate the FREE DIP LITE Course now available to All  – simply sign up and start- http://lite.desteniiprocess.com/

 

Changing the Character of the World

 

The Quantum Mind
This series is for a serious student that cares about LIFE and endeavour to understand how creation functions in fact in specific details.

 

 

4 Count Breath as Emergency Tool of Self-Support

 

Heaven’s Journey To Life

Creation’s Journey to Life

Earth’s Journey to Life

 

7 Year Journey to Life @ Facebook
http://www.facebook.com/groups/journeytolife/

Desteni.org

Equalmoney.org

 

Books Interviews Information Music Eqafe.com

~ by adamsblogs on November 4, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
