Day 148: Back Chat ‘It Doesn’t Matter’

          It Doesn’t Matter? WTF

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to see images everyday of the consequential playout in the world of continual postponement and hence neglect and then destruction, and not to see and realize that I am in fact responsible for this because I have accepted and allowed within myself and so for all as myself the personality system of postponement to be justified and to continue to exist.

 

 

Walking the Dimensions of the Postponement Personality

Continuation from previous posts, starting at Day 139 

 

For further context on the Backchat Dimension, see Heaven’s Journey to Life, Days 167168169

 

 

‘It Doesn’t Matter’

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed this sentencing of myself as backchat in my mind to exist within me and as me.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed this statement of  ‘It doesn’t Matter’ as a judgement of a point that I am facing by and through this character of postponement that for me with my permission for me as importance and superiority itself, as the arbiter of reality within the starting-point of ‘what is real here in this point that I am facing is, ‘It has no consequence’.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to justify letting go of a moment and letting it slip by, by accepting and allowing a judgement in my mind of it being of minor importance, or trivial, or without consequence, and therefore can be overlooked or passed on by.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge myself and to define myself through implication one and equal to this point I face as trivial or of minor importance or of no relevance and without consequence.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to take a back seat in this journey of my life and to let the energy drive for me. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to become accustomed to, conditioned in, and comfortable to be not driving me.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe in this judgement of myself by me that ‘I don’t matter’, and therefore what I do does not matter, so that when I hear this backchat statement in my mind that says that ‘It doesn’t Matter’, it’s easy for me to feel glad that I may not have to face the worthlessness of me that is my own judgement of myself that I have accepted as being something real, and so to go from here into positive energy temptations rather than to simply stay with me in breath and do the task that is here before me.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe and judge myself as ‘good’ within this stance of ‘I don’t matter’, within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge myself as ‘good’ because I have looked at who I am and judged myself as less-than, not important, and without consequence, and therefore stand as good within being the first one if necessary to step forth and to condemn myself, judging myself before being judged by others, and in that way somehow winning.

 

Thus I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to listen to the backchat in my mind that says ‘It doesn’t matter’, and to be open to this judgement, for within this secretly I can connect to this positive judgement and hence experience of myself as ‘good’, in the acceptance and allowance of myself and what is here for me to do, as something that doesn’t matter.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to cross a bridge into possession of postponement and so possession of the mind within this acceptance of myself as being the winner in complying with my judgement of myself that I don’t matter, and that therefore what I do that is in support of me does not matter either.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to manipulate myself in this pattern that I have lived as ‘secretly good’, because in condemning myself, then I have avoided the point of correcting myself, as if I were to take responsibility and change this pattern that I am condemned for in and through my own judgement, then I would lose my definition of myself as good. So therefore I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear losing this definition of myself as good in which I have protected myself from realizing and facing my fear of change.

 

Within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed this character of postponement to step in for me if there is the possibility of change.

 

I commit myself to expose and walk and deconstruct this reasoning that I have accepted in my mind to not change myself, that are in support of the postponement character, to expose this secret evil in my mind that is my image of myself as ‘good’.

I shall walk through this point next post.

 

 

 

  

NEW

Investigate the FREE DIP LITE Course now available to All  – simply sign up and start- http://lite.desteniiprocess.com/

 

Changing the Character of the World

 

The Quantum Mind
This series is for a serious student that cares about LIFE and endeavour to understand how creation functions in fact in specific details.

 

 

4 Count Breath as Emergency Tool of Self-Support

 

Heaven’s Journey To Life

Creation’s Journey to Life

Earth’s Journey to Life

 

7 Year Journey to Life @ Facebook
http://www.facebook.com/groups/journeytolife/

Desteni.org

Equalmoney.org

 

Books Interviews Information Music Eqafe.com

~ by adamsblogs on October 28, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
