Day 147: ‘Later, Tomorrow, the Future’

Walking the Dimensions of the Postponement Personality

Continuation from previous posts, starting at Day 139 

 

For further context on the Backchat Dimension, see Heaven’s Journey to Life, Days167168169

 

 

It doesn’t matter, I don’t need to do this right now, it’s not important that I do it now, it could be ‘later’.

 

Later, tomorrow, the future.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to give to the word ‘later’ a positive charge of energy, and for not seeing and realizing that the manipulation I accept within the word later is not a commitment to actually do this task before me but simply a point in time to start up this whole postponement loop again.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to give to the word ‘later’ a positive charge of energy, in which I see a picture of ‘being let off the hook’ like a fish that can swim away freely, and I forgive myself that I have not allowed myself to see and realize that it is exactly opposite to this, that in taking in the easy bait of ‘later’ that I am actually being hooked by my own permission back into the mind, and out of possibility of awareness of myself through change.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to give to the word ‘tomorrow’ a positive charge of energy, and for not seeing and realizing that the manipulation I accept within the word tomorrow is not a commitment to actually do this task before me but simply a point in time to start up this whole postponement loop again.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to  define myself according to a picture in my mind of me in a future world called ‘later’ or ‘tomorrow’ in which I have satisfied my urgent and self-interested desires and now am ready to embrace my commitments and responsibilities.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to give to the word ‘future’ a positive charge of energy, and for not seeing and realizing that the manipulation I accept within the word future is not a commitment to actually do this task before me but simply a point in time to start up this whole postponement loop again.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to give to the word ‘futuristic’ a positive charge of energy, in which I see pictures of technological utopias, with flying machines, glass domes and strange shaped buildings, and I forgive myself that I have not accepted or allowed myself to question how or why I came to connect this positive charge of energy to the word ‘futuristic’.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see in the word of ‘futuristic’ the obvious common sense of given no change in the nature of humanity, a continuation of the same world that is here now into the extremes of its consequences which is a world of living beings that has been destroyed for money.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to welcome positive feelings of excitement and wonder in a coming ‘space age’ through seeing films and science-fictions, and to not consider the physical reality of populations paying with their lives for this.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see and realize and understand that in possession of the postponement character accepting and allowing these temptations into energy as positively charged in and as the words of later and tomorrow and the future, that I am overlooking my own reality and responsibility to me as here as life itself just so that I can continue in this energy experience illusion of myself in service of a consciousness that exists in spite of life.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe these pictures in my mind of me in different circumstances called ‘later’ and ‘tomorrow’ and ‘the future’, in which I have somehow as if by magic changed and now am able to take on the tasks before me, when in common sense there is no reason for this to be actually so.

 

I commit myself to debunk these steps of fuzzy logic that I have accepted and allowed within this backchat of my mind. I commit myself to take the charges out of words such as later and tomorrow and ‘the future’, through which I have accepted and allowed myself to be persuaded to be moved by promises of energy and continuations of myself as the easy option in and as the system of my mind.

 

 

 continuing backchat dimension next post…

 

 

 

 

 

NEW

Investigate the FREE DIP LITE Course now available to All  – simply sign up and start- http://lite.desteniiprocess.com/

 

 

 

Changing the Character of the World

 

The Quantum Mind
This series is for a serious student that cares about LIFE and endeavour to understand how creation functions in fact in specific details.

 

 

4 Count Breath as Emergency Tool of Self-Support

 

Heaven’s Journey To Life

Creation’s Journey to Life

Earth’s Journey to Life

 

7 Year Journey to Life @ Facebook
http://www.facebook.com/groups/journeytolife/

Desteni.org

Equalmoney.org

 

Books Interviews Information Music Eqafe.com

~ by adamsblogs on October 27, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
