Day 144: Procrastination 5: Imagination Dimension 1

 Imagination Dimension

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to go further into my mind and separation from reality by manipulating the thoughts as single images that have come into my mind into ‘imaginations’ as extensions and developments of those thoughts, in which I have accepted and allowed myself to put more and more of my attention on the pictures until I have accepted and allowed them to develop into dramas and movies of scenarios in my mind, exaggerating the thoughts that first appeared in my awareness into alternative realities, adding details, adding hooks for possible reactions, and cues for backchats, internal conversations, making up play-outs of desired consequences both negative and positive, and all of it to emphasize the directions of my mind to not do this task immediately, but to give up on myself and on my self direction.  

 

 

The ‘my’ of ‘my imagination’ is the word that holds my relationship to imagination, in which I have accepted and allowed myself to personalize this energy experience as something other than what it is. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have created a relationship towards myself of liking this ‘me’ in separation from myself within and as imaginative processes of energy within my mind.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see or realize or understand that this judgement of myself as in liking me within and as imaginative processing of energies has been derived from my personalized methodology of avoiding and postponing facing me within and as the context of reality as who I am as Life, and that within this ‘liking me’ relationship that I have over and over again confirmed my own support and assistance and continued service to the energy requirements and survival strategies of consciousness.

 

I forgive myself that I have deliberately not accepted or allowed myself to see or realize or understand that I have been within this taking up the cause of consciousness within and as myself in absolute abuse of who I am as Life because within this connection of ‘me’ as ‘my- imagination’ I have accepted and allowed myself to compare myself in separation from myself to this who I am as Here as Life as lacking and irrelevant and less-than and inferior, and therefore within all of this I have justified within myself to postpone all work and effort in myself to strengthen my relationship to life as who I am devoid of energy but simply Here as breath.

 

I commit myself to depersonalize this imagination experience that slides into my awareness in my conscious mind, to stop and to breathe and to let myself be Here and remind myself that this me-imagination is in itself an entertainment system that I have accepted and allowed that I have founded on a judgement of myself as in not having a liking in this who I am as in and through comparison an experience of boredom and ‘colourlessness’ within not having energy, and not having developed a relationship with who I am as reality and as Life, and not having automatic pathways and familiar loops at my ‘disposal’ which I have accepted and allowed myself to have been a ‘choice’ within and as superiority and power to manipulate and mould perceptions in my mind in an alternative reality that I have accepted and allowed as me.

 

 

 

Imagination Dimension continuing next post…

 

 

 

Changing the Character of the World

 

The Quantum Mind
This series is for a serious student that cares about LIFE and endeavour to understand how creation functions in fact in specific details.

 

 

4 Count Breath as Emergency Tool of Self-Support

 

Heaven’s Journey To Life

Creation’s Journey to Life

Earth’s Journey to Life

 

7 Year Journey to Life @ Facebook
http://www.facebook.com/groups/journeytolife/

Desteni.org

Equalmoney.org

 

Books Interviews Information Music Eqafe.com

Share this:

~ by adamsblogs on October 23, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
