Day 142: Procrastination 3 Fear Dimension

 

A fear about being cornered, in which rather than looking upon and simply taking up the task that is in front of me, I am suddenly preoccupied with my position that I have assumed towards being pushed, or ordered, or told to do things, which is in fact entirely not the situation, because the task at hand is me facing my commitment in my agreement with myself, and within the writing, facing me. And yet I am accepting and allowing this postponement character to initiate this fear through which I accept myself to be manipulated to move towards doing ‘what I want instead’ which is essentially to move away from ‘work’ to ‘play’. And then moving from the fear into the next dimension, step along into an image/thought /imagination of hope of a positive experience as me, would be as it were the further temptation/inducement to give up on myself and to feel better within an image of ‘tomorrow’ and a picture of me in ‘tomorrow’ as in a brand new day, and I am apparently in this alternative reality, someone completely different, who just gets down to work. Even in this image of ‘tomorrow’, I have accepted and allowed a groundwork preparation through images of not only having some ‘play’ time, but also of actually going off to bed as well, and shutting down entirely.

 

Back to the fear.

 

This is a situation where I have this writing to get done, and yet through accepting this fear experience as who I am in this moment, I am suddenly convinced or have an opinion in my mind which I think and believe is me, that ‘I’ do not want to do it, or that what ‘I’ want is to NOT do it.

Having connected this fear to an image in my mind of being ‘cornered’ or possibly forced, or obligated into doing a ‘task’, in being cornered I see myself as having lost control, I have lost my choice of escape into a positive experience. I am looking at this task before me and seeing that if I go ahead I will have lost my possibility of escape.

 

Work 

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see and realize that in defining the task that I have in front of me as ‘work’ that I have defined it also according to the energies and relationships and experiences that I have connected in my mind to the word ‘work’.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to attach to the word ‘work’ a negative charge of energy.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to attach to the word ‘work’ memories of experiences of frustration and physical pain and exertion in which I was attempting to force my body to do more than it was capable to do because I saw no other means of getting money.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to attach to the word ‘work’ memories of experiences of monotony and tediousness and frustration and boredom standing next to a conveyor belt repeating actions over and over again and doing things that I did not want to do but did because I saw no other means of getting money.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to attach to the word ‘work’ memories of me accepting to be ordered and pushed and made to go faster and allowing bullying and abuse from people who had the power to stop my money.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to attach to the word ‘work’ memories of experiences in which I believed I was wasting my life away for need of getting money.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to attach to the word ‘work’ memories of experiences in which I felt trapped.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to attach to the word ‘work’ memories of experiences in which I was constantly depressed because I was angry with myself that I had not considered the reality of my life in which I would obviously need to prepare myself to have some means of making money.

  

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to carry in my mind this word work without allowing myself to see the experiences and energies that were attached to it.

 

I no longer accept these connections of emotion and feeling and energy and money and judgements of myself in these experiences and memories to the word ‘work’. I release the word from these connections.

 

Work is simply a focused effort towards an end.

I commit myself to this work, to this effort, to this task. I commit myself to move my physical as me without the hindrances of energy.

 

 

Changing the Character of the World

 

The Quantum Mind
This series is for a serious student that cares about LIFE and endeavour to understand how creation functions in fact in specific details.

 

 

4 Count Breath as Emergency Tool of Self-Support

 

Heaven’s Journey To Life

Creation’s Journey to Life

Earth’s Journey to Life

 

7 Year Journey to Life @ Facebook
http://www.facebook.com/groups/journeytolife/

Desteni.org

Equalmoney.org

 

Books Interviews Information Music Eqafe.com

~ by adamsblogs on October 20, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
