Day 140: Facing Procrastination 1

 See Heaven’s Journey to Life Day 161 The Force 

 

Walking through these points mechanisms avoidance diversion and delay tactics systems methods habits in the realization that this procrastination/postponement character encompasses a major and therefore sophisticated defense system of the mind to make sure that self-direction remains as only a potentiality or an intention, and never actually follows through.

How this pans out into the external world with humanity collectively accepting and allowing no change in and as a system that is now rapidly destroying all life on Earth is obvious. The detailed facts of this destruction are through the media in our faces every day. How is it that we can justify this Hell on Earth, this constant harvest of human suffering and pain? How is it that we tolerate our presence here in this world standing not as life but in separation from it, and in our actions and non-actions to contribute to mass destruction?

 

The lie that human nature cannot change is like the central pillar of this madness.

Proof of this is Desteni. Desteni is demonstrating to all who dare to hear it that human-nature change is self-directed change. Hence the Journeys To Life which are now being set out upon and are being walked.

 

Recognizing within myself a microcosm of humanity, I set out on my Journey Here to investigate and to actually change this character of procrastination. To assist and support myself in this commitment of myself to take back to me that which I have abandoned, my directive principle, I will be following and referring to and linking my posts to other Journey to Life blogs on my way as I explore the dimensions of this character, and principally, Heaven’s Journey to Life blog, which sets out in great detail the ‘anatomy’ of this character defense/control system of the mind.

 

Procrastination is movement or change postponed; rampant procrastination character means change postponed indefinitely, and yet never actually seen as such, because there is a loop that dips into forgetfulness of yesterday and hope of a new tomorrow, and meanwhile the task of change suspended.

 

The task of responding to what is Here.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to accept within and as myself and to embody a character of procrastination as a pattern of not responding to what is Here.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to rather than responding to what is Here as in accepting myself as part of what is Here as being my responsibility within and as life in support and assistance to myself and as a custodian of life on Earth to instead of this react to what is here by making a personality towards what is here in separation from it into and as a system of awareness as my mind.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I can over-ride this procrastination character that I have accepted and allowed by simply cutting straight into what it is I need to do, and then to judge myself as weak-willed for having failed to do so. Within this I forgive myself that I have not allowed myself to look into the reasons and to the reasonings within myself that have led me back into this situation where I have not followed through with my intentions.  

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to refuse to look at the simple facts of my self-programming, and for not allowing myself to see and realize that other characters that I have accepted and allowed as who I am are characters that refuse to see reality.

 

“Understanding that we are the manifestation of the pre-programmed designs that we had accepted and allowed ourselves to become we start to realise that when we work on our programming by ourselves we will always be looking through the filters of our programming, thus coming to the same conclusions as our programming is over riding our common sense through the beliefs that we had created and accepted and allowed ourselves to become. Thus when working with ourselves we will always get what we have always gotten – which is the answers that is standing one and equal to the programming that we had accepted and allowed ourselves to become.” Extract from Earth’s Journey to Life, Day 144

 

 

Thus I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see and realize and understand how it is that I in standing as an energy experience as a character of mind can overlook the common sense of how to change, that is through practical application of and study of the information that is at hand (for example the Quantum Mind series) and instead believe that I can simply change in a single step, as if by magic such as through the eyes of the characters of imagination into which I have accepted and allowed myself to be sucked into by the mind in a habitual cycle in which I accept and allow a negative experience of judgement of myself in having failed to change and then revert into a positive experience within alternative realities of imagination, from which I survey what just happened from inside an illusion of myself, rather than staying here with myself as breath.

 

 

 

Continuing in the next post… 

 

Changing the Character of the World

 

The Quantum Mind
This series is for a serious student that cares about LIFE and endeavour to understand how creation functions in fact in specific details.

 

 

4 Count Breath as Emergency Tool of Self-Support

 

Heaven’s Journey To Life

Creation’s Journey to Life

Earth’s Journey to Life

 

7 Year Journey to Life @ Facebook
http://www.facebook.com/groups/journeytolife/

Desteni.org

Equalmoney.org

 

Books Interviews Information Music Eqafe.com

~ by adamsblogs on October 17, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
