Day 138 The Liar Character part 8

Self Religion and Organizations of Lies.

 

Asking myself what are the lies that I have accepted and allowed as realities by which to live, the question of what are the beliefs about me, and of me, that I have accepted and allowed that I have organized into a system of a basic personal me religion that has become so internalized and incorporated into my very architecture that I do not even notice anymore but exist within as just the way it is in my world; asking this question and considering it I have somehow allowed myself to fall into a morass of fear. That was just in raising the possibility of a serious doubt in my religion of self without even venturing towards an answer. That is how closely I protect the lies, and the continuation of the survival of the mind in being the lies of these be-lie-fs.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to separate myself from this question and to make it into something so really massive and towering so that I fear it’s very existence, and I fear about what may happen if I ask it.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear that the fall of my religion will be a disaster. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to go into an imagination dimension in which the structure is toppling and collapsing and there is falling masonry.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to go into fear when I consider that who I am as a religion of myself is only sustained and supported by beliefs.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be distracted by my fear so as not see that the religious architecture of my self religion is actually imagination itself.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see that the grounds of past beliefs in external gods and spiritualities that I have accepted and allowed have always been the grounds of my imagination.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to imagine my own imagination and to personalize it into something that is ‘mine’, rather than to see and realize that what I have accepted and allowed myself to do is make my own interpretations of the energies within my mind.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe this story in my mind of me as god within the citadels palaces cathedrals and crypts of ‘my’ imagination.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to abdicate my reality of  me being here to this inner world of ‘the’ imagination, and for accepting and allowing me to be moved according to the energies of the mind, in which I sometimes am accepting fear and dread, or else entertainment and amusement, or other ‘gifts’ to satisfy my interests.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to ‘call’ on ‘my’ imagination as a source of hope or of power or as a means to generate a positive experience of myself within my mind.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that images that come up into my mind are like a source of truth.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe in imagination as an alternative reality for me to turn to and go into and to apparently dwell within.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe in a reality as seen through my imagination, and for not allowing myself to realize that what I was seeing was not reality at all, but my imagination.

 

 

I commit myself to breathe and to being here within and as this physical reality and to deconstruct these patterns that I have accepted and allowed as me within and as my own religion of myself. I commit myself to face and to expose the beliefs about myself and of myself that I have organized together and suppressed and become accustomed to and blinded to.

 

I commit myself to change myself from standing as this self religion of lies and faith placed in the mind as systems of energies to standing in the actual world because I see and realize and understand that these illusions are in no way in support of life or any being and therefore even of myself. I commit myself to learn to practically be here in this world.

 

 

 

 

 

Changing the Character of the World

 

The Quantum Mind
This series is for a serious student that cares about LIFE and endeavour to understand how creation functions in fact in specific details.

 

 

4 Count Breath as Emergency Tool of Self-Support

 

Heaven’s Journey To Life

Creation’s Journey to Life

Earth’s Journey to Life

 

7 Year Journey to Life @ Facebook
http://www.facebook.com/groups/journeytolife/

Desteni.org

Equalmoney.org

 

Books Interviews Information Music Eqafe.com

~ by adamsblogs on October 15, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
