Day 130: Mystery and Imagination 2

 

 

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to give to my own interpretation of existence through my mind an importance over and above the reality of what is actually here, and for not allowing myself to see and realize and understand that in making this relationship that I have separated myself from what is here and thereby become as blind to it.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to go into a competition with myself as the physical reality here in trying to win by trying to create my imagination reality in physical reality and trying to improve on or better in some way what is here by projecting onto it imagination.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to participate in polarity games according to my self judgements of being either a success or a failure in this competition against myself, and for not allowing myself to realize that in both cases I have lost trust in who I am as one and equal with the physical, while in both cases my mind has won more energy.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to constantly dwell within distraction and entertainment of the mind by seeing with my mind around me this personalized perception of reality as ‘abstract’ relationships that ‘seem’ to hold a meaning, that ‘seem’ to have a value, while all along this ‘seemingness’ has been an automatic programming that I have consented to.

 

I forgive myself that I have in looking on the physical world I have accepted and allowed the development programming and evolution of characters as a patterns of energy relationships, as energetic systems that furnished me with the ability to remain in unawareness of my own suppression in an escape of hiding in the ‘mystery’ of things, that seemed to contain an undisclosed meaning. It is like I had managed to transform the fear of my own negative self-judgments into a kind of hope of some future aha experience.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to make a metaphorical reality as an alternative to what is actually here, and for accepting and allowing myself to believe that through implementing this perspective that I was ‘onto something’ in discovering the ‘meaning’ of ‘who I am’.

 

In looking at how I trained myself to project imagination into things and onto things such as blobs of paint, and clouds, I realize now how I was accepting and allowing the evolution of a system to generate energy from almost any visual source. What I had interpreted in my mind to be perspectives into a metaphorical reality, was actually my acceptance of the reality of my imagination superimposed onto the physical world.

 

When and as I see this process taking place of me absorbing energy as this alternative reality of mystery and imagination in which I accept a special relationship between myself as the mind as superiority of seeing something more in things on top of what is here, I stop, I breathe, I let this new breath into me as only breath itself, I walk without this meaning of me that I have accepted and allowed myself to add to things, to stop interfering with and improving on busily with my mind rather than just breathing and being here.

 

To be continued…

 

 

 

 

 

Changing the Character of the World

 

The Quantum Mind
This series is for a serious student that cares about LIFE and endeavour to understand how creation functions in fact in specific details.

 

 

4 Count Breath as Emergency Tool of Self-Support

 

Heaven’s Journey To Life

Creation’s Journey to Life

Earth’s Journey to Life

 

7 Year Journey to Life @ Facebook
http://www.facebook.com/groups/journeytolife/

Desteni.org

Equalmoney.org

 

Books Interviews Information Music Eqafe.com

~ by adamsblogs on October 4, 2012.

2 Responses to “Day 130: Mystery and Imagination 2”

  1. […] […]

  2. […] Day 130: Mystery and Imagination 2 […]

Leave a Reply

 
