Day 21: Word Abuse

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize and see that to write books, chronicles history and autobiographies about how the bubble of the ego is created in words aligned to justify MIND creations so that the ego can live forever in the memory of generations to follow, only perpetuates the feeding frenzy of the mind on the living flesh of body and Earth, like a parasite that can never get enough.”

From Creation’s Journey: Day 24.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to form relationships with words in which I ‘like’ their shape or energy or sound and do not look beyond this ‘liking’ that I give them.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to choose these words that I enjoy, to use them in a sentence if I can, in preference to other words, even though, and in fact because their function has become my self-enhancement as an ego.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to sabotage the meaning of a statement I have made with words aligned to energy, so that I design into it a subtext of ‘appreciation’ as well as understanding. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to entertain myself with words like toys with which I play with my experience of me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to use communication according to my mind as decoration, as deception, as a device to make me seem like ‘something’, as a device to sell myself as if I am a ‘product’.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself not to recognize my abdication of responsibility in this moment of an ‘impulse’ to write a word.

I commit myself to self forgive the impulse that I show myself with words that ‘come to hand’ as ‘charged’ and ‘wanting to be used’, to investigate specifically the nature of this charge, as represented by this word, exactly how I would as mind enhance this image of myself by using it.

see also: Heaven’s Journey to Life

And other Journey to Life  blogs

Desteni.org

Equalmoney.org

Eqafe.com

~ by adamsblogs on May 8, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
