Day 20: Resonating-I-Stance

Resistance.

I forgive myself that I am accepting and allowing myself to be within the lie of this belief of me, this resonating-I-stance that cannot live.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to reach out for this memory of me that I have been, and sort to bring it here to represent myself while I am absent, so that I can fool myself that I am real.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to make-believe this memory of myself as something real.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to make-believe of me that I am something limited and defined, as something I have found and lost, as something that existed once, as something that has been and so can be, as if I could project this self of me instead of who I am.

 

All I am is here, this breath, and this breath here is all I am.

 

And so in this I remember to remind myself to come back here.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe for a moment that I do not need this self support of me, and in that moment slipped into some avenue of quantum time as mind and image in which I look to charge myself and increase what I am and add to what I seem to be.

 

How long is that moment? I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe the judgement in my mind as me that claims to know how long a moment is, or what is long or short or wide or deep in space, when all I am is here.

 

I forgive myself that I have not allowed myself to understand and realize that what I see allow accept as being ‘a moment’ is measured only by the judgements of my mind.

 

I commit myself to understand and realize this moment here of self support of me as breath.

 

see also: Heaven’s Journey to Life

and: Creation’s Journey to Life

And other Journey to Life  blogs

Desteni.org

Equalmoney.org

Eqafe.com

~ by adamsblogs on May 7, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
