Day 19: Yesterday’s Blog

 

Self Forgiveness Statements on points opened in yesterday’s blog.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I am responsible for the reactions of others.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I am not responsible for my own reactions in me, and to me.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define myself according to these reactions, and to believe that these reactions are who I am.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to blame others for my own reactions in me.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to blame myself for my own reactions to me.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to accept and allow in me the blame of others for their own reactions.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that my expression can be offensive without the permission acceptance and allowance by others.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that offense exists.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to take part in a world in which it is accepted and allowed that each is responsible for the others’ feelings and emotions, and I forgive myself that within this I have accepted and allowed a platform of blame and spite and competition.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to use this belief that others are responsible for my thoughts feelings and emotions to justify my manipulation of others to get what I want.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to use this belief that others are responsible for my thoughts feelings and emotions to justify my judgements of others, to justify my blame of others, to justify exertion of my anger towards others.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be use this belief that another is responsible for my feelings by giving myself permission to be hurt or to be effected, so that I can use ‘emotional blackmail’ or in some other way manipulate so that I can win.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear to speak because of my belief that I am responsible for the reactions of others.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to exist in a world in which each keeps quiet in fear of causing a reaction in the other.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear reactions which do not exist but which I have projected on to an other. Within that I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear that other person.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that god exists.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to project my feelings and emotions onto a being that does not exist.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I am causing feelings in a being that does not exist.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I know what is in the thoughts and feelings of an other, and in a being that does not exist.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to create relationships with things that do not exist.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe in the thoughts feelings and emotions that are in my mind as if they are real.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to make relationships out of energy polarities that are in my mind.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe in the relationships that I have created in my mind and to use those relationships to weave a web of relationships and for not allowing myself to see that all of this is based on nothing being just illusions that I have accepted in my mind.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to use the relationships that I have made out of illusions in my mind to define who I am.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to make an image of who I am out of the relationships that I have created out of illusions in my mind.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that this image of who I am in my mind is me.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to attempt to make this image of me that I believe I am alive with my experiences of emotions and feelings in the belief that they are real.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to seek for recognition in the world and for not allowing myself to see that I am seeking for recognition of this image in my mind of me so that I can charge it up and make it more real and more alive.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to exist within my mind as an image of myself that is made of energy, that I have defined with the relationships that I have made of energy, that I constantly support and feed with experiences of energy, so that I can survive as a system of energy as a mind of energy.

 

see also: Heaven’s Journey to Life

and: Creation’s Journey to Life

Desteni.org

Equalmoney.org

Eqafe.com

 

 

 

~ by adamsblogs on May 5, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
