Day 6: A Breath in Existence

How can it be said?

How to bring through this the most simple of discoveries that Existence Is

into this compound ‘reality’, this manifestation of our projections according to the definitions that we have accepted and allowed? The very word ‘meaning’ has already become subverted into separation and the effects of self-interest. This is why the bringing back to Self and the redefinition of words into alignment with what is best for all is our only way through ourselves into apprehension of this Simplicity of Ourselves as Existence.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed a reality according to the definitions of who I am as a system of the mind.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define myself and my world and my reality according to the definitions of the programs of my mind.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define Existence according to the ‘reality’ of who I am in separation, as a system of the mind.

I forgive myself that I have never considered the significance of Existence Is

other than according to the definition of reality that I have accepted as a system of the mind.

I forgive myself that I haven’t allowed myself to see before this platform of me as Existence on which to stand as stability of me so that I can take responsibility for who I am as what I am creating here from breath to breath.

I dedicate myself to Share this platform of Existence in any way I can so that all may have a place to stand, a stability from which to change this consciousness to what is best for all.

Desteni.org

Equalmoney.org

Eqafe.com

~ by adamsblogs on April 20, 2012.

One Response to “Day 6: A Breath in Existence”

  1. […] Day 6: A Breath in Existence (adamsjourneyintolife.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

 
