Day 156: Lazy, Easy, and Superior

 

 

I am walking the Dimensions of the Postponement Personality ( starting at Day 139 ) and also exploring related points and personalities as they come up along the way.

 

…So continuing from out of the last one, ‘Do I fight Myself, or Do I give in?’, this post connects to laziness as an addiction to greed for comfortability and easiness as positive energy experience, within a relationship of superiority that I have made towards the mind, and as such another temptation of postponement of realization of who I am as responsibility in physical reality.

 

In this journey to Life I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that it is a step down or backwards to return to my starting point of who I am as if there is another ‘place’ along the ‘road’.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to make up this illusion of myself as this ‘I am not this personality’, personality, in a relationship of judgement that I have chosen, in being superior or elevated in some way towards the personalities, in seeing and conceptualizing personalities as garments or ‘suits’, in which I have imagined myself in separation from them, and in this accepted relationship of superiority I have created also the energetic polarity of inferiority towards the personalities and given away this who I am as Self as Responsibility, to an energy awareness as myself, not seeing or realizing or understanding that I am tacitly ensuring the continued survival of these energy systems as who I am in this simple act of separation from ‘them’, in distancing myself from ‘them’, in making up this illusion of myself as another personality that looks down on personalities in order to apparently see them more ‘clearly’.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to miss my own presence of myself in physical breath and then to miss the crucial realization that ‘this is a thought that I am experiencing’, and that I have, am being, a relationship towards this thought that is a personality that I am accepting and allowing embodying and living out and through, and that in ‘missing’ this realization I go into the belief that I have already written out within myself, that this is who I am, rather than seeing and realizing in this moment in my breath that this is who I have decided to be, and how I have decided to base myself on and as this energy experience, and how as this personality I have made the decision to not see or realize or understand the friction and conflict in which I stand, presenting who I am to myself from out of a network of illusions, as energy conversions of my physicality, so that the crucial thing I am missing here is myself as responsibility for this thought.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to separate myself from all of my personalities and from my own mind as a total denial that my beingness is in fact integrated within and as every point within these personalities and relationships of energy, and in so doing I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have made a choice of a relationship of superiority to my mind through which I have come into conflict with my mind.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see and realize and understand what I have accepted and allowed myself to be within superiority to the mind which is as a positive experience of myself as comfortable as energy as an illusion that I am winning within the power to spite myself and blame myself and to inflate this image of myself as a majority in myself against myself, in being basically good and right and on the lookout for my faults.

 

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to consent to my own greed for comfortability and easiness within this positive experience of myself as superiority to the mind, through which I have accepted and allowed myself to seek for a comfortable perspective through which to see these personalities that I have become, more easily, more ‘clearly’ at more of a distance in further separation from myself.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to refer to this comfortability within positive energy experience as superiority as an authority to which I have given the power to decide.

 

I commit myself to let go of this illusion of a self that is separate from the mind that is a belief that I have accepted and allowed to support myself as an energy experience within feeling better about myself in relation to my negative judgements of myself and what I see that I have become within these personalities that I have accepted and allowed as me.

 

 

 continuing next post…

 

 

  

NEW

the FREE DIP LITE Course now available to All  – simply sign up and start- http://lite.desteniiprocess.com/

 

 

Changing the Character of the World

 

 

The Quantum Mind
This series is for a serious student that cares about LIFE and endeavour to understand how creation functions in fact in specific details.

 

 

4 Count Breath as Emergency Tool of Self-Support

 

Heaven’s Journey To Life

Creation’s Journey to Life

Earth’s Journey to Life

 

7 Year Journey to Life @ Facebook
http://www.facebook.com/groups/journeytolife/

Desteni.org

Equalmoney.org

 

Books Interviews Information Music Eqafe.com

~ by adamsblogs on November 11, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 717 other followers

